Today $283.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denver White Modern Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the product was nice and sturdy, there were clear quality issues. One of the holes that was suppose to be predrilled was not there. This product did not meet our standards.

    Read More
    Cindy F. August 27, 2017
  • Durable and Practical Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and stable cart, very practical and fits my requirement handsomely. The only drawback is the drawer is way to small and shallow, making it difficult to hold anything of significance in the kitchen.

    Read More
    dinho August 17, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used a cart in my kitchen before, but I love this, really nice looking and rolls so easy.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 19, 2017
  • Denver White Modern Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous addition to small kitchen space!

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 7, 2017
  • Extra space for our bar...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this to keep our liquors and use as a mixing station and bar. Good and sturdy construction with smooth wheels. Modern look. I wouldn't cut on the top of it.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 18, 2017
  • Pretty solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this about 6 months ago. Built and put in place, so haven't moved it around at all. It's a nice island especially for the price. The top is beautiful and solid, we use it as a coffee bar, holds our Keurig and Vivo. Plus all the kcups, pods etc. there are a few chips here and there but nothing major, barely noticeable. I am moving and am considering purchasing another one, leaving this one here bc it'll be a rental now. I'm also pretty damn picky even though this review doesn't indicate it. I purchase a lot from overstock and though the box came terribly beat up, it was in good condition with all the components there.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper June 4, 2017
  • Florida Cottage Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My neighbor was shopping locally for a kitchen island. I convinced her to check O.Co. She found the ideal one for her cottage style kitchen. She is so pleased with it. It has very good storage as well as the work space. I must admit that it looks perfect in her kitchen. There was a little challenge. My husband put it together for her; however, it was missing some crucial hardware. One quick call to O.Co customer care and the hardware was on its way. We received it within two days. Just a note, there were similar islands locally--but at twice the price!!

    Read More
    floridayankee April 21, 2017
  • Great Island
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with this kitchen island. It took two people to assemble, and there is a slight gap in the wood top on one corner but it is still a wonderful piece. It adds a lot to our kitchen space.

    Read More
    Ana F. April 13, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted...serves it's purpose well. Was reasonably easy to put together. A lot heavier than I expected. We locked the wheels down and it doesn't move easily on the hardwood...I had thought it probably would slide across the floor if someone leaned on it, but it doesn't easily.

    Read More
    filmlooker March 31, 2017
  • Very nice looking and functional kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen island allowed us to extend the surface space needed in the kitchen as well as provided additional functional storage space. The regular price is a bit too high compared to the quality you get. Our kitchen island came out of the box with a small dent in one of the shelves, not all screws can be tightened well as it twists the woodwork. One aspect that required "customization" is the towel bar can only be installed on one side. Drilling holes on the other side solved it, but would be good to consider that as otherwise it allows only one way to position this.

    Read More
    Tarkan K. March 15, 2017
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    This transformed our cramped kitchen with more counter space, more storage and a classic look. Love it. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Mark and Anne A. March 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Box came with all pieces, easy to put together, looks great, sturdy and will last a long time.

    Read More
    Anna D. March 7, 2017
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I expected for the price. We actually had to us some wood glue and screws for the bottom piece, but other than that, this is a good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sclark February 28, 2017
  • Great kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Looks more expensive than it is. Love that it's on wheels. Size is perfect - counter, rack, shelves and cabinet holds lots.

    Read More
    Emily R. February 15, 2017
  • Door does not fit properly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture, unfortunately the door was not cut correctly and will not close properly. It's sits on an awkward diagonal and has an open space at the time. It simply looks crooked.

    Read More
    OstkUser958322 February 13, 2017
  • Great Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid piece. Great for our microwave and additional storage for a small space. The door has 2 shelves behind it, great for small appliances (toaster) . The caster wheels are a great look in my space, they lock if needed. Love the wine rack, and two additional shelves below. Looks great in my space!!

    Read More
    dawncupstateny January 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Met/exceeded expectation. Quality product.

    Read More
    CARRIE H. January 2, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen cart! The butcher block top is solid and heavy.

    Read More
    Alexa M. December 21, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small island. I have a small kitchen and I needed something like this. It fit perfect. And it looks sooo good. Look no further if needing more space and something that looks awesome. Love the added space in the drawers and side space 😀 Did not add the wheels because I'm short and it still looks awesome!! Love it.

    Read More
    gromero December 2, 2016
  • *NOT REAL BUTCHER BLOCK*
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the butcher block, which it is clearly listed as having a "butcher block countertop". This counter top is a "faux" butcher block, if you will. If you try to chop on it you will destroy the countertop. And isn't that the purpose of a butcher block? Other than that, workmanship is very poor. The edge of the door cracked when I installed the little plastic pieces that the door pivots on, you can still see writing on the face of the drawer from where they were measuring to cut the holes for the handle, and the seam on the outer panel is not a clean line (see photos). Also, packaging for transit was haphazard resulting in multiple places of minor damage. I should've spent a little more for a product that was well made and something I could use for chopping... Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser706164 November 14, 2016