Today $294.99

At other retailer: $541.00

Save $246.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denver White Modern Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this now that it's put together-- BUT putting it together was a bit of a nuisance. The instructions are not very helpful. I would definitely recommend having someone help.

    Read More
    OstkUser1261482 January 26, 2018
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this kitchen cart! I use it for so many things in my small kitchen- coffee bar, dog food and supply storage, and pretty kitchenware storage and display. I assembled it by myself. Good quality materials.

    Read More
    LF January 23, 2018
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift..my daughter enjoys it a lot

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not the best quality... my dad put it together for me because it came in a lot of pieces... it’s cute & functional.. goes well with my farmhouse decor... Feels sturdy but not sure how it will hold up over time...

    Read More
    LeeAnna M. January 19, 2018
  • Kitchen cart well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious very sturdy kitchen cart. Well made. Love it. On occasion has been used as a bar great.

    Read More
    Alicia H. January 14, 2018
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is amazing! The butcher block is thick and heavy and once assembled we were quite pleased with the entire cart. Be patient with the assembly and you will have a great little kitchen cart. We use ours as an island in our small galley style kitchen.

    Read More
    darketdarlingun January 5, 2018
  • Island
    Verified Purchase

    I helped my husband put this together. Was fairly simple. It looks so pretty, rolls easy. Very nice addition to kitchen

    Read More
    Melinda C. November 19, 2017
  • Kitchen cart.
    Verified Purchase

    I have e this as a gift. My daughter is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lincoln C. November 2, 2017
  • Add'l room needed in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...and this does the trick! It is fairly sturdy, many shelves (both open and behind the door), and locks on the front wheels. Just what was needed for a small kitchen!

    Read More
    bmbmb October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our kitchen

    Read More
    Mary H. October 28, 2017
  • Perfect for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small kitchen and this works great for extra storage. The butcher block on top has held up well. Perfect for small kitchens in apartments.

    Read More
    Jim S. October 21, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the product was nice and sturdy, there were clear quality issues. One of the holes that was suppose to be predrilled was not there. This product did not meet our standards.

    Read More
    Cindy F. August 27, 2017
  • Durable and Practical Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and stable cart, very practical and fits my requirement handsomely. The only drawback is the drawer is way to small and shallow, making it difficult to hold anything of significance in the kitchen.

    Read More
    dinho August 17, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used a cart in my kitchen before, but I love this, really nice looking and rolls so easy.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 19, 2017
  • Denver White Modern Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous addition to small kitchen space!

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 7, 2017
  • Extra space for our bar...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this to keep our liquors and use as a mixing station and bar. Good and sturdy construction with smooth wheels. Modern look. I wouldn't cut on the top of it.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 18, 2017
  • Pretty solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this about 6 months ago. Built and put in place, so haven't moved it around at all. It's a nice island especially for the price. The top is beautiful and solid, we use it as a coffee bar, holds our Keurig and Vivo. Plus all the kcups, pods etc. there are a few chips here and there but nothing major, barely noticeable. I am moving and am considering purchasing another one, leaving this one here bc it'll be a rental now. I'm also pretty damn picky even though this review doesn't indicate it. I purchase a lot from overstock and though the box came terribly beat up, it was in good condition with all the components there.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper June 4, 2017
  • Florida Cottage Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My neighbor was shopping locally for a kitchen island. I convinced her to check O.Co. She found the ideal one for her cottage style kitchen. She is so pleased with it. It has very good storage as well as the work space. I must admit that it looks perfect in her kitchen. There was a little challenge. My husband put it together for her; however, it was missing some crucial hardware. One quick call to O.Co customer care and the hardware was on its way. We received it within two days. Just a note, there were similar islands locally--but at twice the price!!

    Read More
    floridayankee April 21, 2017
  • Great Island
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with this kitchen island. It took two people to assemble, and there is a slight gap in the wood top on one corner but it is still a wonderful piece. It adds a lot to our kitchen space.

    Read More
    Ana F. April 13, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted...serves it's purpose well. Was reasonably easy to put together. A lot heavier than I expected. We locked the wheels down and it doesn't move easily on the hardwood...I had thought it probably would slide across the floor if someone leaned on it, but it doesn't easily.

    Read More
    filmlooker March 31, 2017