Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denver Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, holding up well

    Read More
    Kyle H. January 23, 2017
  • Denver Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place to set my microwave oven and this is perfect cart. It also have extra storage for kitchen items. I would recommend this as a great piece to use in the kitchen or breakfast area. WG -Houston, TX

    Read More
    qualityshopping October 27, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I would have expected it to be for the price - held up nicely and served the purpose of extra storage/surface area for our small kitchen. Looks like the picture - nothing fancy but very functional.

    Read More
    Erin B. May 21, 2016
  • Nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, fits neatly under a set of wall cabinets. Holds a LOT. Easy to put together. Wish the drawer were bigger or that there were two of them. The only complaint is that the drawer isn't manufactured well and it is very difficult to open and close. We only put things in there that we don't plan to access often -- like appliance manuals -- because it is so poorly constructed.

    Read More
    annabanana07 December 10, 2012
  • what did we do without it?!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a kitchen island for storage and extra counter space, but did not want to spend a huge sum, as we plan to renovate in the next year ot two. We needed a sturdy piece that would tolerate two small kids, and not be too huge to overwhelm the space. This piece is a perfect size, rolls around so that we can move it when we need to use the portable dishwasher. It is very attractive and MUCH sturdier than I though it would be. The wood is really solid. I was able to assemble the majority of it myself, with the exception of having my husband help with flipping it over while keeping the casters in place. One note about installing the door; after you place the depressable rods, just make sure you avoid the first hole and get the rod into the second, small hole, or the door will be crooked and it is really a pain to get it back off. I had to unscrew the counter to detatch the door to install it properly.

    Read More
    plummyhead November 27, 2012
  • I love my Kitchen cart, thanks again Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this kitchen cart! Is a good extra storage for spices, olive oil, wood blocks, etc, and looks very nice to.

    Read More
    matuskela November 16, 2012
  • Best kitchen cart for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Only took my husband about 3 hrs to put together. Would have gone faster if I had helped more :) I was thoroughly impressed with the product. It looks very sharp and stylish in the kitchen, and the back of the cart is nice too (better than the cardboard-backed wal-mart kitchen carts with 15 screws sticking out the back). We shopped around for weeks and found this to be the best buy. A little smaller than expected but perfect for a little more counter space in a small kitchen.

    Read More
    happyhome22 November 6, 2012
  • Perfect fit for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this island is the perfect size. It adds a little more counter space and storage. I didn't use the wheels and it's solid - I'm actually using my kitchen aid stand mixer on it, doesn't move at all when the mixer is on. Nice looking piece of furniture. It took me less than 2 hours to put together. Great addition to my kitchen!

    Read More
    mkandrews October 30, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the new addition to our kitchen! It's just what we were looking for! If you're looking for the extra storage/counter space/bar cabinet combo cart, this is your product!

    Read More
    superleni October 24, 2012
  • Worth it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mostly really great kitchen cart, especially for the price. The quality is great, and I found it easy to put together with 2 people. It looks really nice and I have gotten a lot of compliments. The shelves hold a lot of stuff and are a great value for extra storage. The quality is really nice. It looks like a lot nicer than a $200 cart, and I was impressed with the attention to detail. The door hangs straight, everything fit together nicely, it is definitely a step above what you will find at Ikea or Target. My biggest complaint is that it is just a tiny bit small. The measurements in the description are accurate, but in my head it must have seemed bigger. I know, I know...but it's just like 2" shorter than the stove height (where it is next to in our kitchen) and about 4" less wide. I guess I assumed that counter heights and depths were standard. Next to the stove, it just looks a little bit like someone shrunk a really great cart. Also, the drawer is super small. You can't fit much in it. I really wanted it to put silverware in, but I have yet to find a tray that will fit this tiny drawer! I'm not sure why the designers neglected to consider this. It's only about 1.5 or 2" internal height, and it doesn't go back as far as the whole cart top. So that's my biggest complaint. Also, it would be nice to have the towel hanger be installable on either side, since the left side in our house is up against something else, due to the room layout, and to have the top be an actual chopping block. Overall though this is a great, quality, modern piece and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    littleroo13 October 2, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cart. It has a lot of storage space and was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    wammondsis September 24, 2012
  • Cart is beautiful & looks great in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not so easy. Metal connectors were tricky to use.

    Read More
    hollowbrook August 3, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen in my condo and this is perfect for my glasses storage. There was no damage to the top and no problem to put it together. I put a mirror with a dark frame above it and the wall space looks really nice.

    Read More
    teeka2554 May 6, 2012
  • Extra counterspace
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say too much on this product because I have yet to put it together and put it to use. However, I have opened the package and the color is beautiful..I cannot wait to use it and perhaps add another review to this product.

    Read More
    aliana3 March 22, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    my apartment's kitchen has very few cabinets so i needed something to add more storage & counter space. just moved across the country so i didn't want to spend a ton of money... this was perfect for the price and i like the classy colors. the quality of the wood (especially the particle board used for the drawer) is not the best but it's good value for the price. some pieces came with markings on them.. almost like a long dent... but no scratches, and they were pieces that would not be visible anyway (i faced the 'dented' side towards the inside of the cabinet.) the instructions say you need two people to assemble but i was able to put it together myself with a little bit of creative balancing. the hardware comes with an allen wrench as well, which is helpful. i have one complaint about the directions.... it's 100% impossible to put the rolling casters on while the cart is upside down (like most products like this, you build it upside down then flip it over) because they don't 'click' in, they just sit inside the holes of the legs. so if you put the casters in & attempt to turn the cart right-side-up, they just fall out. i guess this is where having another person around would've been helpful, to slip the casters in while the other person held the cart up off the ground, while right-side-up. i had to turn it right-side-up, put one of the lockable casters on (needs to be locked otherwise it just rolls away when you raise the cart to slip a non-lockable one underneath the second leg) put a non-locking one on the same side, and repeat for the other side. it did take a couple tries to get the casters into the legs. once it was done i was absolutely loved it. it would've been great if the shelves were adjustable but again, for the price, i understand. provides plenty of storage space and i really like the solid wood top. i do wish it weren't finished with a clear coat though - i'd much rather have a real butcher-block type top that's like a cutting board. i'm afraid that if i use a knife on it i'll chip away at the clear coat, which means flakes of clear coat will get into my food. overall, really good buy for the price!

    Read More
    naeiri March 15, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was well packaged and easy to assemble. The instructions were not the best for DIY stuff, but adequate. For the price, I would say its above average quality materials.

    Read More
    baltimorebob February 28, 2012
  • Great cart.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this cart for a TV cart and it is working like a charm.

    Read More
    rerepine February 25, 2012
  • Excellent cart
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cart for a while to use as a "Buffet" next to a black fridge of the smae height, in a remodeled theatre room. This is PERFECT. AND ... the price was even better. I found one another site and was prepared to buy. Then I "googled" the item and found it at overstock.com for $200 CHEAPER. SAME EXACT ITEM!!! Plus, how can you beat the $2.95 shipping. The item is ALL wood which is hard to find on anything under $500. I left the wheels off and it is great. I LOVE O.CO!

    Read More
    jtfleur1 February 15, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen cart was the same as the picture and pretty sturdy. The box was over 70 pounds. It is a great storage addition to a small kitchen and it also provides extra counter space.

    Read More
    krisham December 23, 2011
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product. Easy to put together and sturdy. I would recommend this cart compared to others I have seen at this price range.

    Read More
    kevjorg December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links