Today: $294.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denley Oversized Black Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, easy to assemble but the finish is cheap and difficult to clean.

    Read More
    bugaboo12444 November 2, 2015
  • beauty and quality

    I have recently ordered my new sofa, which is large, is I needed a classic and simple but oversize coffee table to complement the look. This is how I found this beauty. My new coffee table is not only large, but it has a great quality and t is sturdy enough to last for a long time. It looks beautiful, better than in picture and it is definitely the centerpiece of the room, on a price that is surprisingly affordable.

    Read More
    rosadon October 3, 2011
  • coffee table perfect for large space
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this coffee table for a reception area if an office - a space that needed a large piece of furniture - and this coffee table was perfect. The style is good for an office, but it would be equally fine for a home.

    Read More
    murphylr September 22, 2011
  • Good table. Nonexistent instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    The table came in decent condition as far as we could tell. I later noticed a corner got mashed a teeny bit, but it's unclear if that happened before or after assembly. There were no instructions whatsoever but we figured out how to put it together. There were two pieces of tempered glass for the center (not one as the description said)--it's nice to have a spare. It's huge, as expected, and works well in the space. To be clear, the parts aren't solid pieces of oak. For example, the leg isn't a hunk of oak, it's pieces of oak that have been assembled to make a leg. It makes it much lighter weight, but it appears it might also be the reason it was so easy to dent.

    Read More
    eacm July 18, 2011
  • an altar of creativity and spirituality

    My wife recently started taking classes in ikebana, the art of Japanese flower arranging. And we bought this oversized coffee table to show off her creations. Just those two things has completely rewritten the internal dramatic narrative of our domestic space. The table has a double-tempered glass inlay center that is absolutely perfect for placing something that is to be a centerpiece display. I make rock arrangements around her flower arrangement, readjusting the yin and yang of our space. For us, this table is an altar of creativity and spirituality.

    Read More
    ribliplick March 13, 2011
  • Sturdy and impressive

    This oversized coffee table really makes a statement! It's certainly impressive, and will become the centerpiece of your lounge room without a doubt. Bear in mind that it really is oversized, though, so don't expect it to work in a tiny little lounge area. Our lounge area is quite large, and we've got a large couch off to one side and one in front of the television, so this coffee table really suits the area. I love the detail in the design and the sturdy materials, and really can't say anything bad about it at all! It's a lovely looking and strong and sturdy product--and all for a great price.

    Read More
    frankbutcher January 27, 2011
  • Large wood coffee table

    I have a large sectional sofa—which I purchased on this site—and needed a coffee table to match. This black wood coffee table is the perfect size and the glass in the center of the top is a great touch. Other than that, it’s a simple table so it doesn’t distract from the sofa itself. At the same time, it’s a contemporary coffee table so it adds a punch of modern to my living room.

    Read More
    jackietucker August 22, 2010
  • Great product!

    I received this product within 5 days of ordering, and it is a beautiful addition to my living/dining room area. It was easy to put together, and the quality is exceptional. I read other reviews and everyone felt that is a great quality item! I agree.

    Read More
    naturalize3 July 24, 2009
  • Beautiful Table

    We got this table for our living room. It's sturdy, attractive and looks terrific. This table looks wonderful with our brown leather sectional and hardwood floors. Easy to assemble...It's like jewelry to 'the' space. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    naturalll June 22, 2009
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looking table, but it was cheaply made and arrived in damaged condition

    Read More
    nur18 May 11, 2009
  • Great quality and a very stylish design

    I love the table. Fits perfect in my small family room. Color matches perfect and looks very stylish with my decor. Couldn't believe the quality of the table, especially for the price I paid. Thanks!

    Read More
    motorsteven April 8, 2009
  • Perfect!!

    Although we aware the dimension of this table, it is still larger than we expected. I am happy with this oversize coffee table. Assemble is not hard although I have a little problem to fit the legs at first. My father could easy assemble it in 10 mins. The middle mirror case is cute and special. Love it!

    Read More
    tanggo April 6, 2009
Sponsored Links