Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denim-blue Reversible Chair Seat and Back Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Used to update a chair at our beach house. Very comfortable. Doesn't slide.

    Read More
    Vince K. January 19, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted worked out well common I am done

    Read More
    cocomoe1 August 20, 2014
  • CHAIR CUSHON SET VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE, QUICKLY SHIPPED, JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR OUR ROCKING CHAIR

    Read More
    wbjohn August 15, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions. Fit my rocking chair perfectly. Just the color I needed.

    Read More
    kcdcpa August 4, 2014
  • Denim blue reversible chair seat + back cushion se
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion and seat back arrived on time and were in good condition. They are very well padded. They are comfortable for me, but my son has long legs and they don't work very well for him. The chair pad needs to be longer and larger to cover the whole seat of the rocking chair----then it would be more comfortable for everyone!!

    Read More
    packratsandy July 3, 2014
  • Perfect high quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are top quality. Great craftsmanship and so much better made than most anything you'll find elsewhere at an incredible price. Serious padding! They look and feel terrific on my antique white rocker. Make sure to measure your rocker before to ensure you select the right size. Will take a little longer to deliver because they are made once you order. Worth the wait!

    Read More
    capucino21 June 29, 2013
  • Functional and Effective
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and a bargain--get back and seat pillow that match and tie on well to the chairs with sturdy ties. These also don't get squashed and lumpy like others I have bought. A good quality "buy"

    Read More
    scavines May 14, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color, material, looks, fit and price all very acceptable!!!!

    Read More
    jimmyzak March 23, 2013
  • Thick, nice, perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these chair cushions. The color was just what I wanted. There are very thick, real nice, perfect for what I need. I had bought two handmade Amish chairs, that are very uncomfortable, but these cushions helped. I looked at a lot of other web sites, and this was by far, the best price. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    evansdonna57 January 23, 2013
  • Nice thick cushions - very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked in many different stores for just the right cushions for a large wooden rocker. They all were too small and too thin. I found these here on Overstock.com and immediately knew that these would be perfact, I am not disappointed!

    Read More
    ncdawg63 December 22, 2012
  • Great, extra thick cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over town for a new cushion set for my rocking chair and couldn't find any. When I checked with Overstock, there it was--right color, right style, right price. The cushion is so firm and thick that my five-year-old grandson commented on how good it felt to sit in the rocker now.

    Read More
    nhonoaz November 1, 2012
  • Chair Cushion Set - Denim Microfiber Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    This product is soft and plush. Excellent quality. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and must return the item.

    Read More
    summertime12 August 1, 2012
  • This cushion is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs pads. They are of an excellent quality and comfortable. Unfortunately, it did not go with the chair so we had to return them. I would definitely recommend these chair pads to anyone who is looking to replace old ones or just new for a new chair.

    Read More
    tank234 May 16, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This rocking chair pad set is of very high quality and has shown no sign of wear or flattening so far.

    Read More
    judenman April 27, 2012
  • PLUSH, VERY PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    I had old thin cushions on my handmade rocking chair and they were also faded. This beautiful plush new cushion set is just what was needed. Thehy make the chair look like new. We bought the chair and the rocking footstool from Tenn. a number of years ago and they are still in excellent shape, however, the old cushions made the chair look like it was in disrepair. All it took were beautiful new cushions to give it new life. Once again, a beautiful handmade rocking chair set, almost an antique. If your rocking chair is in need of new cushions you will do no better with quality and cost than with these cushions. I had been looking for ages before I decided to try these cushions. I am certainly glad I decided to buy these. They are absolutely the right cushions for my rocking chair and yours.

    Read More
    pattycakepatty February 23, 2012