Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.54

Was: $51.99

Save $7.45 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dendrobium Silk Flower Arrangement with Glass Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average...
    Verified Purchase

    Not as life-like as I had wanted.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have this between my double sinks in the bathroom and it's perfect.

    Read More
    icecream92 February 15, 2015
  • silkie
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. arrived quickly. good price. description accurate.

    Read More
    arva January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very well packaged. The pictures on the site do not do it justice. It more than met my expectations. Would not hesitate to order silk arrangements again.

    Read More
    sassymunk49 July 6, 2014
  • Little and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some color to brighten up a corner in my bedroom and this does the trick; the violet/purple one is vivid but not overpowering. I also love the simple vase/base it comes with; only disappointment is that it was a bit smaller and sparser than what I would have expected so I recommend this for smaller, narrower spaces or as part of an ensemble.

    Read More
    nychadz February 23, 2014
  • Look like Fakes
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't very high quality. I've purchase silk orchids from Overstock before and was very pleased with them, not this time. They look cheap and are thin. One leaf is broken. I just put them in a back bathroom with the broken leaf turned away. Pain in the A to return and won't get any more.

    Read More
    sisterblue February 2, 2014
  • Lovely, very lifelike
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and lovely; little glass vase with stones and faux water make it very real looking. I choose the cream, and it looks great in the spot I had in mind for it.

    Read More
    seamp August 15, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this on my night table. goes with any color.

    Read More
    raby February 13, 2013
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these flowers and another set on overstock. These flowers look very fake. You can look at them, even from a distance, and they don't look good.

    Read More
    sophiaalexis January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooo pretty. The glass vase, the petite river rocks, the height, the grass, the large leaves,

    Read More
    love2shop09 December 2, 2012
  • lovely arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice arrangement. It arrived package well. The stem and flowers are malleable enough to be bent to your taste. It makes a very nice accent in the bedroom. I ordered the cream due to its yellow centers. I have yellow as an accent color in the bedroom. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cindyu August 7, 2012
  • Lifelike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. The flowers appear lifelike and fool onlookers as my friend has received compliments on the pretty "plant." I'm glad I went with the pink.

    Read More
    ashleydetroit April 7, 2012
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    first plant the leaf was broken I callled O.S and they sent out a replacement. I may get some other colors

    Read More
    Marianne March 28, 2012
  • dendrobium silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    the color is great...the flowers are a bit small..the vase fine .... It does brighten up my bedroom!!!!

    Read More
    debbinpne1 January 26, 2012
  • looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Typically I don't like faux floral however this is an excellent buy and looks as close to real as it can get.

    Read More
    krickstrom December 2, 2011
  • Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one arrangement in purple. Really loved it and had to order 3 more. The color of the flowers is very realistic. The vase is just right for this orchid arrangement. In a couple of the arrangements, the leaves were a little bent, when I unpacked them, but they soon straightened out. I am thinking that I am going to order a couple more. Great value.

    Read More
    vikki2011 October 16, 2011
  • beautiful & looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I love this arrangement! It looks so real that you'd have to go over to it and touch it to realize it's not.

    Read More
    luckylady27 October 6, 2011
  • Not Really Excited Sorry :-(
    Verified Purchase

    This artifical flower is just okay I am not over-whelmed about it and I do not recommend it to anyone sorry :-(

    Read More
    anyta100 August 23, 2011
  • Gift to my mom, she loved it saying it looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my injured, elderly mother while healing from a broken leg. She loved it saying that it was so real and life like and will be putting it in her master bathroom "seperated powder room"... I am sure it will bring her many, many smiles now and in the future! Thanks for having a great product!

    Read More
    paulajocarr June 5, 2011
  • Don't like the Green
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the green color one. I ordered two, one green and one dark pink. Liked the pink one better, as it had a more real look to it and more elegant and pleasing to the eye. The green one looks cheaper.

    Read More
    rhapsody1234 May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links