Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Zero Gravity Outdoor Folding Recliner (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Career individual
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs. Comfortable and easy to adjust to several positions

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 12, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using these for a while now. They are very comfortable and have lasted for years. They tip back and relieve pressure off my lower spine, which I have had years of trouble with.

    Read More
    muse112 July 28, 2017
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were nice chairs for our pool area. The material dried quickly and held up to the hot sun without early fading. They slid back nicely/smoothly. Would buy again

    Read More
    Angela H. July 21, 2017
  • Good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and very nice quality.

    Read More
    sweetnpretty July 19, 2017
  • Entertaining!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My condo tenants gave these a big thumbs up! Perfect out of the direct weather on the covered Key West porch. Easy to clean and stash during off-season.

    Read More
    David D. June 28, 2017
  • Don't leave out in direct sunlight all year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were very comfortable and nice. But, they do not hold up well when left outside all year. We have warm days most of the year in SC, so we left them out by the pool to enjoy all year round. The roping dried and disintegrated.

    Read More
    myrnadale May 29, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Many naps have been taken on my porch on these. Very comfy.

    Read More
    cook444 May 13, 2017
  • Camping
    Verified Purchase

    We are campers - the Deluxe Zero Gravity Outdoor Folding recliners are great - they don't take up a whole lot of room in the back of the truck and they are ideal for just relaxing and even for napping.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 11, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these in my backyard!

    Read More
    Christine A. March 18, 2017
  • mary jo
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs quality is great . made my camping much more comffy

    Read More
    Mary R. March 4, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our rv....nice to have when to lounge around at camp.

    Read More
    1silvergirl December 27, 2016
  • great but don't leave them out over the winter
    Verified Purchase

    Oops, left them outside over the winter and they rusted. Other than that they are great. So comfortable. Fun to lay in at night and look at the stars too.

    Read More
    girlymom2 December 11, 2016
  • outdoor comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as a gift four years ago and are still in use by a relative. They have held up very well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Sarah F. July 18, 2016
  • Canopy Zero-gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my husband. He likes them. Made well.

    Read More
    grandaaa July 11, 2016
  • NIce chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exxcellent products, would buy again

    Read More
    William B. June 23, 2016
  • comfy outdoor lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not particularly elegant, but very comfortable and adaptable chairs. They are very easy to change positions without getting up to do adjustments. After 2 years outside one of the ties holding the fabric rotted out and they did leak rusty water if they were tipped over. Still a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    DIANE L. May 23, 2016
  • Two - Really?
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, great quality. Very pleased to shop overstock.

    Read More
    mrsoverby1 May 20, 2016
  • Very relaxing with modifications!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this recliner for around A year now and it is holding up well but I do not leave it outside. It is taken in the house when not in use on my deck. When I first got it I didn't like the bar across the bottom of the leg support as it was uncomfortable on the back of my calf. I had some 1/2 inch foam pipe insulation left over from my water pipe insulating project so I used that and A couple of black nylon wire ties to pad the bar and it made A 100% improvement in comfort. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Gary R. May 11, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money! They are very comfortable. Nicely made. Go get yours for the summer.

    Read More
    rafael O. May 10, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy these chairs fold and set up. Will use them in the yard, on the deck, and at the beach. Very comfortable. Leaving them outside for the season so will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    Laura A. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links