Starting at: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Wood Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    maryinnevada1950 February 24, 2017
  • Cord not long enough for foot rest.
    Verified Purchase

    Cord not long enough for foot rest. Called company for replacement, but no luck. Avoid.

    Read More
    Scott G. February 23, 2017
  • Comfortable, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the hunter green, great color, heavy duty canvas, well designed, exceptional quality, and you can't beat the comfort! Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Teresa W. February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes to our porch loves sitting in this swing. Will be buying another one for opposite side of porch.

    Read More
    Tina W. February 6, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not hung up yet, but what I see it looks comfy.

    Read More
    JO ANN M. January 26, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts given that the cost of this product on Overstock was much less than other places. But it is well made and sturdy. Quality fabric and super comfortable! I would recommend this!

    Read More
    oceandata January 17, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable but DON'T undo the pre-tied knots.

    Read More
    Alexandra F. December 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sit back and relax while reading a book ,so comfortable. Love the cup holder too!

    Read More
    Lori H. December 2, 2016
  • Proudmum3
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Hammock Chair, we put it up for our son and he likes to sit in it.

    Read More
    Shelley K. November 21, 2016
  • Hammock Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! This is my first season with them and they held up great.

    Read More
    Sherri B. November 18, 2016
  • sunny
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for my sister she just loves them,i would buy again you wont go wrough with these

    Read More
    janice9bailey November 5, 2016
  • LOVE MY CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Only Reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because I still can't figure our how to adjust the foot rest. , but I still LOVE IT. I'am Only 5' Once I am in it I totally enjoy it fall right asleep.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life September 7, 2016
  • Very attractive colors and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive colors and very comfortable

    Read More
    Maryann S. September 5, 2016
  • Fun for All
    Verified Purchase

    We hung 2 of these chairs very low to the ground from a tree so our 2 year old grandchildren could easily get in and out and it craddles them so I can push them without fear they will fall out. Very well made and have stood up for two years with no visible signs of sun damage.

    Read More
    Brenda W. August 17, 2016
  • Pretty Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used it much since we got it, but we've been using a lot lately. My wife loves it! It's very comfortable even though she has complained about it feeling like it sits up too straight. She did find the adjustment for that issue, though it cannot be adjusted while you're sitting in it. I don't really see that as a problem, more of afeature of the item.

    Read More
    Mark W. August 2, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our new patio. The quality and comfort are exceptional!

    Read More
    Samantha G. July 19, 2016
  • Texasbuccaneer
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a place to hang a chair like this, just buy one and enjoy it. Have had hours of enjoyment already and it is the envy of the neighbors who see it hanging on the porch over looking the lake,

    Read More
    Bruce H. June 23, 2016
  • Great Chair When Having Lower Lumbar Issues

    This chair has been such a blessing. I have the incline adjusted to the perfect lever in order to take the pressure off my far lower back. I have been suffering for some time with back issues and it's nice to be able to sit! The design is great and it's a really sturdy item.

    Read More
    brownman May 9, 2016
  • Oh_no_fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've ordered this swing-chair. We just love it! Comfortable! Love the footrest.

    Read More
    Constance G. March 21, 2016
  • Hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Love it

    Read More
    Elena S. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links