Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $361.79

Save $40.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe White Wood Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy desk. Fairly easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 6, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very heavy desk, perfect for a tween that may need it into college years. I paired it with a low hutch from WM which matched perfectly and was much cheaper (and in my opinion nicer to use) than the suggested matching one. I felt the quality and construction were quite good and would purchase this desk again. Very nice desk for the money.

    Read More
    onlineshopper125 September 11, 2014
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk compact with lot's of room, a little hard to put together but not too bad.

    Read More
    splash17 July 31, 2014
  • Great desk for my kid
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty solid desk. Size is prefect for my kindergartner. Nice white finish. Looks like expensive desk. I received this desk with broken top part, which is like 80% of the whole desk. Next day I contacted Overstock.com. After 5 min on the phone with rep. he told me he will contact warehouse for the replacement. 2 days later received new top. I am very satisfied customer. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    sergomel January 8, 2013
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my daughter's room and it looks just like in the picture. Very good quality materials and not hard to put together, everything was labeled well. The desk drawer doesn't slide perfectly but can easily be adjusted. The order arrived just as the original shipping estimate said it would. No problems. I would purchase again through Overstock. Saw this same desk on another site and the shipping cost was $150, got Free Shipping with Overstock. Also the price of the desk was much more expensive on the other site.

    Read More
    deborahrita December 5, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I actually recieved the desk and it had a defect the was only identifiable after putting it together. The slides on the drawer that were pre installed did not match up . I called the company and the sent me a whole new desk and didn't evern require me to send the original one back. Talk about great service !!!

    Read More
    purrrl September 18, 2012
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    We're still not finished completing the assembly, as I had to reorder 2 parts that did not work (one was a drawer track and a knob that had stripped threads). Customer service and parts replacement was easy and smooth process, however.

    Read More
    chloejordan June 20, 2012
  • Great Desk!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical with buying this desk due to the negative reviews it received but I took the chance anyway. Pros: The desk is not flimsy at all and I had no problem with boards not fitting or lining up and no issues with screws not going in properly or missing. The assembly didn't take too long since I had a friend help me. Cons: There were a couple of nicks on the desk but not severe enough to get a replacement. I believe the price was a little high. Msc: I saw a similar desk with the hutch but I figured I would save the extra $100 and use it to buy some floating shelves for mine. Overall I have no regrets with buying this desk. Very pleased customer here!

    Read More
    mrose32 May 12, 2012
  • Stinky desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was much harder to put together than expected and the back piece never fit quite right. The desk looks good once we finished, however, the smell of the paint was horrendous. I wasn't even sure if my daughter should sleep in the room with it for the first 3-4 days. The fumes did not totally disappear for over a week. The directions on the drawers was not as clear as you would like and therefore had to be redone to get it to fit better.

    Read More
    chaulsee May 1, 2012
  • Great Desk

    I was very excited to bet this desk. It turned out to be exactly what i was looking for. I'm not sure what some of the other reviewers were talking about. All of the pieces fit together well and came in great condition. Yes, you do have to spend a little time to put it together, but for the price that is what you should expect. This is a nice solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jimtheman4567 November 28, 2011
  • great

    its ok........................................................

    Read More
    gambo99 September 4, 2011
  • not so well made
    Verified Purchase

    It was a disappointment to see how thin most of the panels are. The pre-cut sides that hold the bars to suspend the file folder from in the drawer were not cut in the right place so the hanging folder function is worthless. I'm going to have to use a router and make new cut in order to have a fully functioning desk. That is definelty not what I planned on and most people would have no idea how to do it if they got the same desk.

    Read More
    djjazzyj February 1, 2011
  • very satisfied

    Love the look and feel of this desk. Very pleased with the actual product. Went together smoothly. All parts and hardware included. Give yourself about an hour to put it together. Well worth the effort and great value for the price.

    Read More
    reginagirl November 24, 2010
  • Love it!

    this desk is so cute! i absolutely love it and would buy it again if I could! i had to put it together myself and that wasn't too bad. i just followed the instructions. everything fits together well and like is said . . . I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    teamjacob21 November 24, 2010
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Product was poorly constructed and arrived damaged. I hired a professional to assemble it, and he said the instructions were terrible and the parts did not fit well and a few parts were missing. i would not recommend this product

    Read More
    fecmbm July 14, 2010
  • Extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely disappointed with this desk. It definitely isn't worth the money I paid for it. The bottom drawer doesn't fit the opening and doesn't work. When I called the company for help, their solution was to send another drawer. It doesn't work either. The main drawer's screw holes don't line up with the hinge's holes and the wood split when the screws were installed. Now I have to figure out how to solve that problem also. There were parts missing when the desk arrived and when I called the company about them, they did mail them to me except they still forgot to include the white touch up pen. The desk is beautiful to look at but not functional. This has been a very negative experience for me.

    Read More
    lass94 June 24, 2010
  • Mostly Engineered Wood
    Verified Purchase

    This desk came well packaged in a large box. It's a two person lift to get it in the door as it's over 75 pounds. The instructions and diagrams are pretty clear and for someone who has put together assembly-required furniture before, it was fairly easy. Total time is going to be about 2-3 hours for a single person. The quality of the desk is so-so. Everything but the table legs and the cross piece (not installed in picture) is engineered wood. The fit is off, so you will find gaps around drawers and not so smooth drawer pull outs. I have doubts that I can move this desk in the future--it's really heavy and the pieces that connect the left side to the right side are rather flimsy. Also, the keyboard tray was too large for the opening so I had grind down the side of the drawer. Definitely not a task for the everyday person. Overall, it looks like the picture and will function for some time, but it's not worth $300.

    Read More
    spades81 May 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lizziebeee July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April K. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links