Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Red Adirondack Foldable Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr. P
    Verified Purchase

    Bought many of these and they look great around the campfire at the lake,Family enjoys them as well as the neighbors.

    Read More
    Patricia September 15, 2017
  • Could you please send me an email receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Could you please send me an email receipt for this product thank you

    Read More
    Richard L. June 20, 2017
  • wood is good
    Verified Purchase

    very very tough to put together- had some broken pieces but Overstock.com was great on their help with this!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    After having them for a year, they did not hold up well. Such a waste of money.

    Read More
    alexsg November 10, 2015
  • bitsy Van S
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift & was loved by the recipient. Assembly was fairly simple (as long as you had another person to assist). Great product for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    KATHRYN C. August 20, 2015
  • SUSAN, SPRINGVILLE NY
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed for the price paid. Chairs sit very low. Red is fire engine red online but dark red closer to burgundy in reality. Wood is rough and snags clothes and wood is thin. One arm cracked right off in mid wood plank after having just one week. Would not buy.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 11, 2015
  • A folding adirondack!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that would be comfortable for my disabled brother while we're camping. I was wary that this would not be a chair that would hold him, because he's strong and cannot sit in a still position. The chair came in parts (Yikes!) but I managed to put it together, sitting on our living room floor and visiting with my family. It folds enough to fit within our camper without a problem, and it is strong enough for my brother. He actually likes it, which is a blessing. We definitely like this chair.

    Read More
    scsatisfied May 7, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very well built.

    Read More
    Mom in NJ May 1, 2015
  • Chairs and table made of cheap wood
    Verified Purchase

    Wood was split, chipped and poorly painted. Paint was off color. Very poor investment for my patio.

    Read More
    va1home April 1, 2014
  • Horrible product quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day after much review, and the quality is horrible. It lacks any finish on most of the chair and looks like it will immediately collapse. I would return them both, but he already started putting the first one together. I am quite embarrassed by this purchase, and the manufacturer should be embarrassed for sending this to me for this cost. Quite a disappointing experience.

    Read More
    kb04va March 20, 2014
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, they are comfortable and look great, Very easy to put together, all parts and hardware was there although the little bags that the nuts and bolts were in was torn open on every chair so I was surprised there was nothing missing. I ordered 4 chairs.

    Read More
    whistlers January 9, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love having my first cup of coffee sitting in the chairs, like that they fold for storing. Sit a little low (es[ecially for older people) but added cushions which really make them comfortable.

    Read More
    1kansasgal August 13, 2013
  • Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these Adirondack chairs at Christmas-time in 2011. I mention that because it is 2013 that I am writing this review. These chairs have held up beautifully. Everyone on our lake comments about how beautiful they look. And they are SO comfortable. I was concerned that I wouldn't be comfortable without footstools but I couldn't afford the additional costs of footstools at the time. And we do NOT need them. Absolutely love these chairs. And they fold up and are easy to move. We use them every day. And in the winter (we are in snowy northeastern Indiana), we put them under a covered porch but still outside. Next year we'll probably need to freshen up the paint. But I have been thrilled with these.

    Read More
    sandicather August 5, 2013
  • Having to return, but O is replacing for me
    Verified Purchase

    Because O was wonderful in sending out a replacement and a return label for this chair, I'm not going to rate the product poor yet. I simply don't know. The chair I received was so scratched in the front it was unusable. And by scratched, I mean that it had a chunk of wood missing, so even finding a matching paint would make the chair look used. Also, the red does not match the picture in my opinion. I would call it a cranberry, which is not the bright pinkish red that appears to me in the photo. Perhaps it was due to it being taken in full sun. I will update on the next chair as soon as it arrives and hope that it will be perfect.

    Read More
    laroquea July 19, 2013
  • Dreadful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these about 6 months ago and kept them outdoors. They are comfortable to sit in but the quality is very poor: they are cracking such that pieces are coming off and the color peeling is off. I bought 12 teak chairs from ****** in addition and have kept them outside as well and they are doing just fine.

    Read More
    skywalker01 March 5, 2013
  • The chairs were great!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. She said they went together easily and they were just what they wanted.

    Read More
    braidwoo1 January 17, 2013
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were misleading. I went out and bought a drill when Overstock would not reply cogently or directly to my questions. I received canned responses that did not resolve the issue or directly addressed my question. As it turned out I did not need the drill....only better and complete directions. The chairs are fine for the price but I will probably not purchase something from Overstock again that needs assembly. Too much hassle.

    Read More
    avisaqua December 11, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my mother as a Christmas gift and she loves them. Esp easy to store because they fold and she likes that they are quality wood, not plastic.

    Read More
    aks13 August 12, 2012
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect color red. Sturdy large chairs. Not too bad to put together. They had some scratches on them (packaging not great) but since they are for outside and will continue to get used it only will add to the look. Very happy so far and they are easy to fold up and put away when not in use. Everybody loves them!

    Read More
    happymommabear July 2, 2012
  • I love this chair

    I love this chair. It was so easy to assemble. The color was prefect! So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    gardenhome March 16, 2012