Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Reclining High Back Patio Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to find reclining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect for us. We have ordered them twice. A couple of problems. The bolts loosen often. They rust in spots. And they don't arrive at your door in perfect condition. They should be packed in a stronger box with more packing material.

    Read More
    elysecheryl August 9, 2017
  • excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    reclining feature always welcomed. sturdy. weather resistant. high back makes them comfortable for all heights. helpful that they are of table height also,

    Read More
    Martha D. July 9, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are comfortable and durable. They sit out on the deck all summer and show no wear and tear. They are just a plain grey so they go with most anything you have going on. Highly recommend

    Read More
    ISIS10 July 6, 2017
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for our family to use around our fire pit. Like the tilt back feature which allows to sun yourself while sitting in these chairs. They do fold up in an odd manner.

    Read More
    Gypsy Jane April 30, 2016
  • sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so well made, and very comfortable! Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 26, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my son who has a small Patio, and thought they would be nice. He also has a small apartment, and the last time I went to visit, we needed extra seating, so I pull one of these chairs out of the closet and sat in it all weekend, indoors. It was really very comfortable, and the reclining back made it nice for watching TV, or just relaxing. I didn't rush to get a good seat on the couch, this chair is extremely comfortable, inside or outside! Sturdy, plenty of seating space and for me not to low to the ground, easy to get in and out of.

    Read More
    Denise April 16, 2016
  • Reclining lawn chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & sturdy, love them

    Read More
    judlap1975 November 30, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, great color, very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser55754 October 29, 2015
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to use it much, but it looks great on my porch, and I have no complains yet other than the color washed out after being hit a few times by the rain, but for the price, I can't really expect much better!

    Read More
    toby1 October 23, 2015
  • Porch Perfect:)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these, along with 2 Kayden Orange Metal Accent Tables, for my front porch last year and couldn't be happier! They were exactly what my front porch needed:)

    Read More
    atalbotk September 18, 2015
  • Too heavy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for your yard or garden, but don't plan on carrying them to the beach.

    Read More
    lindathornberg September 10, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace some reclining chairs we had for at least 10 years. I looked at the usual stores and online, but I could only find reclining chairs on Overstock.com. These are well made, heavy duty chairs, and they look really great on our porch. They are also very comfortable. My husband is 6' 2" and 250lbs., and he fits well in these and is very comfortable in them. They are well worth the price. We bought 2 sets, and hope to by another set when they are back in stock.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 24, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, adjustable, seems pretty durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser44728 August 20, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    You would think these chairs cost more money. Extremely comfy and sturdy

    Read More
    Tami C. August 18, 2015
  • Sometimes Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Unstable product. Lever is in the arms so if you want to get in or out, the position of the back moves ! Stressful when someone else, especially older people sit on it.

    Read More
    IP August 16, 2015
  • Mrs. I
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this chair. Very comfortable and love that it reclines. Will buy more.

    Read More
    floshop August 12, 2015
  • Very comfortable chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Very comfortable and substantial, heavy frames and good quality fabric. Not your average beach chair, by any means! I got 2 sets to go with a patio dining table. Love that they recline!

    Read More
    csheac August 12, 2015
  • Great outdoors chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Third set we buy. We went from a 4 chairs table to a 6 chairs table. They stay out all year, we live 1 mile from the ocean and they are doing just find. We love the "reclining" feature, they are so comfortable and easy to fold and unfold.

    Read More
    mgritt July 21, 2015
  • Great chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased to be added to a set that was sturdier and more expensive, but they ended up being the ones most used. Great buy.

    Read More
    Ranwa H. July 12, 2015
  • Finally a COMFORTABLE chair for my balcony
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'6 and this chair is the perfect height and width. SO comfortable. Seem to be very well-made, but haven't had them long enough to see how they survive outdoors.

    Read More
    ksma May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links