Sale $69.29

Was: $79.99

Save $10.70 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Rainbow Hanging Hammock Sky Swing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rainbow Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock. It is very comfortable with the high back and the enclosed sides. It comes ready to hang unlike some of the other hammocks I've had in the past. It came right away and we were relaxing in no time at all.

    Read More
    sumergirl July 31, 2010
  • Swinging in the yard
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family loves this hammock chair. Bought this for my mom for Christmas, she spends many an hour reading in this chair enjoying her farm view. If you are looking for a sturdy, high quality, well made hammock chair this is the one.

    Read More
    Rachel M A. March 3, 2015
  • Rainbow Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the hammocks. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly as described. The hammock is very comfortable and installation was a snap. Since installing them, we have had several comments from friends expressing interest and asking where to purchase them. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    mickeylee73 July 3, 2012
  • Dismal quality swing

    Be very, very cautious when purchasing this product. We purchased it for our daughter's 12 birthday and hung it securly between two trees...three weeks later, as she was swinging in it, it collapsed in front of us. My father and husband jumped up to help her and inspect the design and noticed that the ropes attached to the main frame had rotted through...we had the swing up for under a month. Never have been as disappointed with a Overstock product as this.

    Read More
    novaart September 2, 2012
  • CUTE,CUTE CHAIR!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic chair!! So Cute and appears to be well made! Glad I bought it...hung it under my deck on the patio and have received rave reviews from friends!

    Read More
    ernursewendy August 13, 2010
  • rainbow hanging chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fun. Very comfortable. I love the colors. Looks very charming hanging from my deck.

    Read More
    juliaann1 June 14, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    got 3 and hung them on back porch. my porch looks awesome and quality of the chairs is excellent. we used chains and hooks from the ceiling so if we need to adjust the height it is easy. Love them. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Sunset Girl February 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much more comfortable than the standard hammock swing however a bit more difficult to wash and keep clean. The colors will fade if you leave this out in the elements

    Read More
    kevin r. April 16, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the back yard. We hung it on a mango tree

    Read More
    granmachristiane August 16, 2016
  • these chairs are great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Very comfortable. color was just as pictured. One chair had a manufactures defect. sent it back and overstock sent a new one out right away.

    Read More
    birdmania August 12, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 of these swings. They are so relaxing. We have one at home and one at our permanent camp site.

    Read More
    lorraine j. June 23, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and seem as though they will be durable for the price. We bought two for our pergola and they are so far a hit with guests and of course children.

    Read More
    wildj June 9, 2014
  • fading color
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable, but the color is not as bright as it shows in the picture.

    Read More
    anonyil October 25, 2010
  • Swing away
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, good quality. Just wish it came in a plain color. We have it in the living room, in most homes the stripes wouldn't work inside the house.

    Read More
    busyhandsfullheart April 24, 2014
  • Problem solved
    Verified Purchase

    Had an initial problem with the rope which came apart. Customer service solved this problem right away. The Hammock was a gift for our granddaughters and they love it.

    Read More
    brcode August 15, 2013
  • Patio Hanging Chair
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent present for my son's family. Think you overstock...great presentation, great price, great delivery.

    Read More
    lindabird September 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very relaxing

    Read More
    Boki April 16, 2018
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Until the dog chewed it up. Need to reorder and keep away from the dog.

    Read More
    Shelley S. November 8, 2017
  • Swinging chair
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped promptly. Item is as described. My only concern is that upon it's first use the eye ring at the top collapsed. It still held it's form, but it just wasn't as sturdy as it looked..

    Read More
    OstkUser663675 December 6, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    just added another one to match

    Read More
    Paula J. April 7, 2015