Starting at: $109.99

Save $11.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Outdoor Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best gift
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby just loves his new CHAIR! He falls asleep in seconds!! So comfy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1078622 June 15, 2017
  • Just a swingin
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was fairly easy to put together and it is really relaxing!

    Read More
    Linda G. June 14, 2017
  • Review of the Deluxe Outdoor Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a replacement for 1 that I've had for about 5 years. This one is from a different company and is not as comfortable as the one I had. My older one had thicker cushions which allowed me to swing and not feel the wooden rods that support the swing. I would not buy this swing again or recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Janice D. June 12, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Takes a bit to put together but it's worth it, you can adjust how reclined you are. Nice that it's open to your right and left for grabbing drinks or food next to you. Fits big and tall people great. Grab an outdoor pillow and you'll be napping in no time!

    Read More
    Derek B. June 2, 2017
  • Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    While this swing is well built - w-a-a-y better than the rope ones - it is good for laying back, not for upright reading. It does not conform to your body. We returned it.

    Read More
    JOYCE May 31, 2017
  • hammock swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the swing but very difficult to get it hung correctly so that it is the right angle and height. Feel the instructions could have been more detailed. Also a nut was missing.

    Read More
    Janice C. May 4, 2017
  • Not what I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    Wood finish was poor and cracking, chair is difficult to adjust to sit level.

    Read More
    David G. April 25, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love these swings. So much fun.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004146 April 12, 2017
  • Nothing exciting.
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look all that great (even looked worn), it's bulky, and there are other seating options that are as or more comfortable. I returned it.

    Read More
    Jason H. March 21, 2017
  • There was a problem but quickly corrected.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these porch swings and two of the boxes were missing several items. I contacted the seller and provided the information they requested. The missing parts arrived very soon afterwards. I was disappointed about the parts being missing but very pleased about how the situation was handled by the seller.

    Read More
    Edward C. January 1, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband last Christmas and was so disappointed due to being very hard to put together. The adjustment of the chair straps is very complicated . We never did get it to level out right..would not purchase this again. It is still not together and sitting in our garage..we gave up wasted our money on this

    Read More
    Kathie P. October 5, 2016
  • Love my swing
    Verified Purchase

    Pure relaxation! I'm really happy with the hammock/swing that I purchased. I had been contemplating getting one for quite awhile and am glad I finally did it. The instructions could have been more helpful, we finally got it together and have been enjoying it for the past few weeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser536896 September 7, 2016
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase we love the chair... we also bought the powder coated stand to go with it... we are going to have to order another one so we can stop fighting over it

    Read More
    Tim B. August 30, 2016
  • Wonderful Porch swing choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the porch swing! Really comfortable!

    Read More
    Barbara A B. July 19, 2016
  • Ropes not even.
    Verified Purchase

    If this came completely assembled, it may be okay. The ropes were uneven and we could not get the chair to hang straight. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • Like floating on air
    Verified Purchase

    The porch swing is very relaxing and a pleasure to use for enjoying the outdoors. The instructions were a bit confusing and could have been better writtten. along with a better designation of the parts i.e. top,bottom etc. So it took a couple of times disassembling / reassembling to get it right. But overall the construction seems sturdy so far for the month since purchase.

    Read More
    Mountain Views June 18, 2016
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone love to sit in this chair. Very relaxing! only down side are the wood poles. I take my chairs down and store them every weekend. So I have to deal with the poles coming out.

    Read More
    Bryan M. May 31, 2016
  • Great addition to outdoor seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, attractive and very popular with our family and friends!

    Read More
    northerntuck May 11, 2016
  • Relaxing swing chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, I've got it hanging in my yard and it's perfect for those afternoons with a book.

    Read More
    Janine S. April 30, 2016
  • Love theses chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Both are hanging from a tree in our front yard. The breeze will rock you to sleep. Wonderful! Easy to get in and out of them. Don't let any one over 250 pounds in them. The plastic piece on the rope (to allow to recline or sit up straight) will break, still able to use.

    Read More
    Mary A. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links