Today: $78.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Memory Foam Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    But smaller than expected and looses its shape. Not square anymore.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 22, 2017
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Kids like it, I don't. Too squishy for my weight.

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 22, 2016
  • ottomans for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in our spare bedroom as an extra place to sit. Looks great. Good quality!

    Read More
    Heather S. November 10, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and perfectly blended with both the chair and the rest of my family room

    Read More
    Dorothy N. November 4, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was packaged in plastic wrap inside the box. It looked like the wrapping machine went crazy. The plastic wrap was twisted around the ottoman. The ottoman never returned to the original shape. Too much of a hassle to send it back. I put in the garage as a cat bed.

    Read More
    Lynda S. May 4, 2015
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    love it! very comfy, and stylish

    Read More
    Donna Z. April 21, 2015
  • Comfy stool ...
    Verified Purchase

    Good hight and very comfortable for the legs and feet.

    Read More
    salukialum April 21, 2015
  • PLEASE BRING THIS ITEM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST Foam ottoman - it's held up so well! Easy to clean - shape stays the same - I bought it for my older grandson - he loves it! Now his little brother wants one - "THE SAME!!! and I can't find it! Please Overstock bring it back! I've spent hrs trying to find one that looks the same - they just don't meet the same quality that this one has!

    Read More
    viajera1947 December 3, 2014
  • Memory Foam Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reasonable price for the product. It isn't stable enough to sit on; just to put your feet on and it's very comfortable for your feet and easy to put aside so it's a good deal.

    Read More
    cagreeneyedlady August 10, 2013
  • Comfy beyond compare
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ottomans! I took a chance and ordered the one that looked closest to my living room set, and was happy that the color was a dead-on match to my microfiber sofa and loveseat! Oh joy! Extremely comfortable. Both my hubby (who had a total knee replacement) and my mom-in-law who has OA love the soft cushioning... They spot clean without drama. They are NOT made for sitting on... I found that after rolling off one! But for tired feet and legs, there are just the ticket!

    Read More
    shopchick1 March 15, 2013
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    bought these and the more square ottomans at the same time and although these were more expensive they were not as good. i have both of them around for sitting on and because of their softness these cause people to fall over easily. if you dont sit down just right you start to topple whereas the other ones are stiffer and can handle weight better

    Read More
    bernadettewestrent August 20, 2012
  • SUPER comfortable - great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these red ottomans for our media room - they are SUPER comfortable, well made, and wipe off easily. They are also easy to lift and move around. Only suggestion would be to package them in a better-fitting box; all boxes were practically exploding at the seams and although taped well and none arrived damage, I could see how damage could easily occur. Love the product, very pleased with them!

    Read More
    azdesertsun July 19, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very nice and meets the needs that I have and the color matches my Perfect Chair almost perfectly.

    Read More
    catpilkington February 24, 2012
  • this is the perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased to act as a coffee table. It matches my existing sofa very well and I'm happy with the firmness . It works well as additional seating also.

    Read More
    bethanyf January 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these to take the place of a coffee table in the basement. Great to sit on and move around, great to put your feet up on. Now, if I could just get the white cat to stop sleeping on them...but they do clean up well!

    Read More
    ferb1 January 5, 2012
  • Great item, but too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This just did not work for me but it is excellent quality even though a bit pricey in my opinion. I returned it for a full refund, minus the shipping label cost, with no problem. Overstock as usual is a great company to deal with:)

    Read More
    catmom97 November 12, 2011
  • Durable yet soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to use with my sectional. They are perfect as ottomans and also double as tray tables. I've had them now for over 4 years and they still look brand new. The material is easily wiped clean and the foam underneath has retained it's shape.

    Read More
    vmelanieg October 20, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small vacation cabin that I'm furnishing in a retro style, and the usual gigantic-size chair/ottoman combo would not fit. This ottoman is comfy, looks great, and is a perfect fit with the retro chair that I purchased off of Craigslist. I recommend it highly to anyone who is looking for furniture with a smaller foot-print.

    Read More
    bentonparkkathy September 12, 2011
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    these memory foam ottomans are of very good quality. I have had them over a couple of years and they still look very good and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    aluxora July 22, 2011
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She likes it. It is holding up well with children 3&5.

    Read More
    cjbe July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links