Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Memory Foam Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These little gems are so handy. Good for little ones to eat on. great for feet and after many years, are still holding their shape nicely. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    peggy703 June 24, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    While it's just a "cube", the kids love to sit on it when grandma isn't using it. Well worth the small cost.

    Read More
    barbarah June 22, 2017
  • cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these years ago - great

    Read More
    Margaret R. May 27, 2017
  • Great for doggies juming into bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and still looks great after several years

    Read More
    lodipop May 26, 2017
  • Happy in Baltimore
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ottoman. I wish I could afford another one.

    Read More
    mb51111 March 1, 2017
  • Form cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for front of chair. Light weight yet can hold a person sitting on it.

    Read More
    sam317 February 20, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not thrilled with this ottoman - no real reason. It has no weight to it is the main reason I'm not thrilled with it.

    Read More
    linda041889 January 26, 2017
  • Great cube ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman has moved from room to room in our home. Great storage for a blanket and used constantly by our grand-children. It is very soft and safe for them.

    Read More
    kcubszink January 15, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very comfy.

    Read More
    Billie M. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years still looks good.

    Read More
    sn34 December 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this item - actually two of them - for almost ten years. They look almost as good as the day they were delivered...that's great considering animals, children, grandchildren and constant use...

    Read More
    Patricia F. October 5, 2016
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, good quality, plush cover.

    Read More
    carski454 August 16, 2016
  • Lightweight and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, beautiful, lightweight, and sturdy!! and stylish.

    Read More
    Shannon H. August 5, 2016
  • This item is okay
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look very good in my room. The fabric is kind of loose after use.

    Read More
    yuwang38 August 2, 2016
  • Have used for years now
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these in black and have moved them around the house for years now. Held up well and are very useful.

    Read More
    jede July 21, 2016
  • Good intermediate footrest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a footrest; it did start to sag and become misshapen after a few weeks of use, and it showed scuff marks, but for the price it was a good option.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F C. June 27, 2016
  • Fun, convenient ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for a temporary apartment in NYC five years ago. They served us well and we brought them back to our permanent home where we still move them around to where we make good use of them.

    Read More
    pkwired June 19, 2016
  • Bought mine 5 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman I bought here on Overstock has held up perfectly for the last 5+ years. Comfy to rest your feet and legs on while doing home office work. Looks brand new.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 10, 2016
  • Mrs. Lindley
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool was all it said it would be.

    Read More
    Judith L. May 8, 2016
  • Memory Foam Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect as a ottoman, soft, correct height, very happy with it.

    Read More
    silfenr April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links