Today $376.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Loft-style L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this work desk . Very well made and perfect for a smaller space. Plenty of desk top for a messy two days a week in the office person like me .

    Read More
    Kristine k C. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great computer desk. It's a really solid piece of furniture that looks sleek and modern. Very sturdy and was easy to put together. It is a large desk and has enough room for computer, printer and space to work.

    Read More
    Thuyen B. April 4, 2018
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, good looking a large enough to spread your work out and get stuff done.

    Read More
    mds318 July 1, 2017
  • Great Desk for the Money.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this desk for about two years.... it is a great desk for the money... plenty of space... Like the L-shape so that I can be working on one side and just swivel to work on my computer...

    Read More
    meeb3 May 28, 2017
  • L shaped desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking corner office desk

    Read More
    clfiul November 23, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk but the veneer is peeling off of the high use areas; keyboard and top of desk.

    Read More
    dawnzbenz October 10, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap feeling. but for the price i think it is a good item. Installation was a bit of a pain.

    Read More
    davidbrenner September 25, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant desk. Solid. Strong. Plenty of room for my stuff. Went together well.

    Read More
    Anthony F C. June 28, 2016
  • Good desk for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assembly. Looks like the picture and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an "L" desk that performs, this is the one for you. I knew upon purchase that the wood surface is a vinyl covering but that is great for me in regards to water stains and clean up. Quality of material is great and once assembled, it feels very solid and offers a lot of room to place my items on.

    Read More
    Eden A. March 26, 2016
  • Great desk.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together, but it was worth the work and the money.

    Read More
    pixelkate December 7, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has been through 3 moves with me, and each time I am able to take it apart and put it back together and it stays perfectly fit. The only downside I have is that the keyboard drawer is a bit loose feeling, but that could have been my lack of attention to detail putting it together.

    Read More
    Daniel L. October 29, 2015
  • KDR

    Great value ... Looks great! Held up!

    Read More
    Kim D. October 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk with lots of space!

    Read More
    dave September 12, 2015
  • Killer K
    Verified Purchase

    Great corner desk. Very sturdy and strong. Love the modern look to it, too. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patrick K. September 10, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price, was a bit hard to put together, especially when a man wont follow directions provided.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish using it right now !

    Read More
    Michael C. March 18, 2015
  • L-shaped Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks good in the pictures, but it isn't a very good quality. However, it will most likely do. Just put it together this past week, so haven't used it a lot, yet. Biggest complaint is that there is minimal room between the keyboard tray and the bottom of the desktop. This makes it tight for typing. If I had to do it again, I'd most likely pick a different desk.

    Read More
    gmwong8 May 30, 2014
  • smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fill up my computer room well. I needed a bigger desk but for the price this is a great product.

    Read More
    trae33 March 27, 2014
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk if you need an L shape. A little smaller that I imagined but a good product nonetheless.

    Read More
    relativework33073 December 23, 2013