Sale $65.44

Was: $84.99

Save $19.55 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8'x10' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug pad to go underneath the Hillsdale Area rug. Great combo! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    John M. March 25, 2016
  • Very nice pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad for the money fits perfect, just under the size of the carpet. lays flat very easy with rug on it. NO bumps.

    Read More
    OstkUser84562 February 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit for my rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my hardwood floors under an oval braided rug.

    Read More
    nameless001 December 19, 2015
  • Lumpy Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pad lying flat for five days and the lumps still haven't worked out.

    Read More
    greyhound68 December 2, 2015
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Nora G. June 13, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is cushy and holds the rug perfectly in place.

    Read More
    Aleta P. April 21, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is great ! It keeps rug in place and easy to roll rug for cleaning the floor.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 10, 2015
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put under a large area rug over a bamboo floor. It arrived promptly and is thicker than anticipated. A good value.

    Read More
    jerseygal23 January 21, 2015
  • Great oval area rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new 8'x10' oval wool area rug from Overstock and purchased this pad at the same time to protect my new hardwood floors. The pad is perfectly sized (about 2" smaller), so that it can't be seen at the rug's edge. Combined with the new area rug, it's luxurious underfoot. I am very pleased with the purchase. Overstock shipped quickly and the item was well wrapped.

    Read More
    ntstaple March 25, 2014
  • fit is perfect, holds the rug beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet pad came along with the rug, delivered in only 2 days. Works beautifully on my hardwood floors and really grips the rug.

    Read More
    susan0313 November 7, 2011
  • Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Just like the name brand pad. Only thing negative was there is no warranty info but hey its a rug pad. Actual dimensions would have helped as well. Not a full 8X10 which is what I expected. Overall great rug pad

    Read More
    catfans October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julia v. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abs September 30, 2016