Today: $92.99

MSRP: $198.00

Save $105.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad was too big for our 8x11 rug and had to be cut down! The pad was about 2.5 inches too long. Good quality though.

    Read More
    Heather M. March 22, 2017
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet pad was delivered in great shape, it is thick and made well, I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Linda F. March 21, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Give the rug a little extra plush.

    Read More
    amy m. January 21, 2017
  • does what it's spoze to do--
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how the price compares to other rug pads but this fit and seems to do what it's designed to do. I'll be keeping it.

    Read More
    m beth December 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't have needed this if I had purchased my room size rug from overstock. The "expensive"rug I purchased was so thin. This rug pad is substantial and will increase the thickness of my rug. It is heavy so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 14, 2016
  • Good Padding
    Verified Purchase

    This works well under my area rug, it makes the floor seem warmer since its a basement room. Helps keep the rug from sliding and adds comfort to walk on. Good item.

    Read More
    annwxyz October 21, 2016
  • Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug pad for the living room to go with a rug we were purchasing. It is amazing, really makes the rug thick and plush to walk on. Would definitely buy again. Easy to cut (It was 2' too big for our rug"). Lays nice and flat.

    Read More
    W.H. August 2, 2016
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased several of these rug pads for the area rugs in our home. The pads are very durable, just the right weight / thickness, easily cut to size with heavy scissors, and do a great job at keeping area rugs in place. These are really excellent products and significantly improve the 'feel' and plushness of area rugs. Excellent product. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sprokitt March 13, 2016
  • Want another
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my diningroom and am very pleased with it., Except the felt seems to come out on the sides. I suppose that will diminish with wear. I cut it to fit 2 inches smaller than the carpet, but still need to take off more!

    Read More
    belledubois February 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. My rug does not move

    Read More
    Laura B. December 9, 2015
  • Great pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the double sided nature of this which prevents the rug from slipping on top of the pad AND from slipping on the floor. Its nice and thick providing nice comfort under foot. I have bought this pad multiple times now

    Read More
    stephnewyorkcity November 16, 2015
  • Excellent Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this pad for three years, and it is a great product. It has held up well, and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    painthorsemom November 11, 2015
  • Not really deluxe...
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Shipping was quick, rug pad folded out and laid flat nicely, no odor that I noticed. Cons: does not provide any cushion. I purchased this based on the other reviews that said this rug pad added cushion or padding but it really feels no different than without a rug pad underneath. I cannot speak to the non-skid factor as this was for a large area rug that stayed put in its own. I had to buy another from a different vendor anyway so it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Jm August 14, 2015
  • Awesome pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick. Keeps carpet in place & adds nice padding. Thick & heavy, good buy.

    Read More
    labradormama July 1, 2015
  • luxurious pad
    Verified Purchase

    now the rug is soft under foot and it does not slide. reasonably price quality item

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker March 9, 2015
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. This rug pad makes a nice feel to the rug on hardwood floors. It does it job. I did not notice any strong odors as some posted. I'm very happy with this pad.

    Read More
    massenat February 27, 2014
  • Great for my large rug on hard tile floor
    Verified Purchase

    Have this pad under a large rug in my office which has a hard, cold, tile floor. The pad was slightly larger than the rug so I had to cut it down but it was easy enough. It seems durable and well made and adds nice cushion underneath my rug and I feel it will help protect my rug from wear and tear too.

    Read More
    skco13 December 8, 2013
  • Does it's job and that's all
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected better. While the padding is thicker than many, it does not provide any extra comfort or cushion. I suppose the only reason I'd purchase this again would be if I wanted to elevate my rug up off the floor a bit for some reason; otherwise the added thickness doesn't seem to have any function. The material feels cheap but that doesn't really matter if it is under a rug. (Note; though, I have a thin rug over it and I can feel the rough texture of the rug pad, so only purchase if you have a thicker rug or don't mind a little sandpaper feel beneath your feet.)

    Read More
    alg123 July 9, 2013
  • Very useful rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for under my area rug. It was hard to find a rug pad of this size in my local carpet centers. Overstock was one of the few places that offered a rug pad like this at a great price. I was looking primarily for a quality, long-lasting rug pad that would also with the rug increase the cushioning on top of the hard pergo floor. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    sunbear10 January 19, 2013
  • It Fulfilled it's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It's not something people see, so I was happy with the look regardless. I have it under a white rug on hardwood floors, and it works great. Not sure what it would take for me to give it a bad review though. It fulfilled it's purpose. I am pleased with the purchase and it shipped much faster than originally anticipated.

    Read More
    lyndseyb January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links