Today $83.99

Was: $98.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (7'9 x 10'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy but not at all bulky. Used on Hardwood floor, rugs stays in place very well. Easy enough to trim.

    Read More
    Chris F. March 6, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Very thick pad feels great under the rug.

    Read More
    James R. January 21, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never again not purchase a rug pad. Adds so much to my area rug!

    Read More
    Linda M. November 9, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered quickly, fits perfectly under my rug.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 3, 2015
  • Great rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well. True to size.

    Read More
    gsnow718 October 22, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love having this. Must have

    Read More
    dannette f. August 18, 2015
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good size.. good quality pad. My rug feels much better and not moving. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kevin K. July 30, 2015
  • Really thin but good quality otherwise.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have returned for a thicker one but hard to tell online which is better since they no longer list the thickness. This pad is only maybe 1/4". Most people are gonna prefer a thicker one. This provides no cushion at all.

    Read More
    janet2222 April 8, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is great. It is very thick and adds a lot of padding under my rug. It also works very well to help hold the rug in place. It does exactly what I had hoped.

    Read More
    brat4ever October 19, 2014
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug pad for use under several ribbed wool & silk rugs (about 3/8" thick) that I recently acquired to put on my downstairs ceramic tile floors. Because I could not find the right sized pads in this brand, I bought a larger rug pad and cut it into smaller sections to fit my rugs. The padding is a nice, solid 1/4" thick, very sturdy, with 2 layers: a rubber floor layer topped with felt. I was able to easily cut it to size, using sharp scissors. I cannot believe what a good job the pads are now doing under my rugs! Before I added the pads, I was concerned about slippage - now, absolutely nothing moves! In addition, the pads make my rugs look thicker and feel more luxurious, as well as MUCH warmer. OUTSTANDING product! I have now ordered more for upstairs!

    Read More
    gaiaschild January 29, 2014
  • Serves 2 purposes
    Verified Purchase

    This product serves 2 purposes. It can be either used on carpet or hard surfaces. It met my need of laying on a tile floor to stabilize my Overstock 2'3" x 8' rug item #13103310 from rotating, bunching, and staying in place. This reversible pad will assist in the durability of item #13103310. Thanks O for having this item on display and in stock.

    Read More
    1bzimi2 November 25, 2012
  • captaintmom
    Verified Purchase

    Provide warmth and slippage on my hardwood floors. I had to trim pad to fit under carpet. Hope to be able to use leftover under another rug that currently has a less efficient pad

    Read More
    captaintmom April 13, 2012
  • Awesome Rug Pad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the non plus ultra of rug pads! Boy, am I happy I made this purchase!!! Needless to say, I am a happy customer.

    Read More
    username17 March 6, 2012
  • Great quality pads!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice padding for rugs, bought two pads and two of the 8 x 11 rugs for my great room and they are just wonderful!

    Read More
    littledebbie15781 February 17, 2012
  • Goodbye ripples!
    Verified Purchase

    This heavy-duty pad solved an increasingly bad problem of large wrinkles which had developed in an area rug we put on top of a plush wall-to-wall carpet. This pad was designed to solve exactly this problem, perfectly fit the area rug, and gave us the needed instructions to lay the felt side against the carpet and the non-slip side against the area rug. The pad immediately reduced the size of the ripples and over time has led to the ripples practically disappearing!

    Read More
    peterjroth February 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a great product. Works well under rug on hard wood floor.

    Read More
    patricia1969 October 1, 2010
  • overstockabuser April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links