Sale: $75.64

Similar item price: $114.99

Save $39.35 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go under a thin silk and wool rug and it's perfect, not too thick that you notice it but enough to keep the rug soft.

    Read More
    boysrgreat June 18, 2017
  • Best Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Keeps rug in place really nicely. Price is perfect. Love Wayfair for its quality items and great prices. Can't go wrong with this item with the price and quality!

    Read More
    renee r. May 8, 2017
  • Deluxe Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great quality rug pad at a good price. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 1, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    What is there to say? It is a rug pad. No weird odors. Holding carpet well, rolled out well

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 12, 2017
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slip, Lays flat, feels great under a rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 28, 2017
  • Good quality and helps to eliminate sound
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and helps to eliminate sound.

    Read More
    Jacklene S. February 20, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE IT . AND IT DOES NOTSLIP

    Read More
    RODNEY L. February 18, 2017
  • Adds plushness
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I bought this for is thin but I love the look and feel of it ( Skye Monet Multi Stripe Rug). We have the pad and rug over a laminate wood floor and this really makes a difference. Would definitely go for the deluxe in the future!

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 10, 2017
  • Tamara Green
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the area rug which is on a very smooth hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 29, 2016
  • works exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Great pad

    Read More
    trish2012 June 7, 2016
  • Necessity
    Verified Purchase

    Pads have performed well and rugs look great!

    Read More
    JohnEd March 13, 2016
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to the new rug. Helps to have just a little more padding on a hard wood floor. Also excellent in preventing the rug from moving.

    Read More
    Staci K. February 10, 2016
  • Well made rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Felt on one side and rubber on the other. If you are placing this on a hardwood floor, I would recommend placing the felt side downward, to prevent the rubber from fusing to the hardwood flooring beneath. It holds my area rug just fine.

    Read More
    Donna R. January 23, 2016
  • nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    sits flat and provides a good cushion for my wool rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser32429 January 5, 2016
  • Great pad, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, thick pad that is delivered rolled up which is great so you don't have folds that will keep the rug from lying flat.

    Read More
    Julie F. November 12, 2015
  • Serves The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose. Not much to say about a rug pad.

    Read More
    Egena Y. October 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and adds nice padding.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 30, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for the our living room, protect the hardwood floor that we just refinished to the "T", Love it. Give the rug a lux feel. Rug doesn't slip, no trips, easy to vacuum also.

    Read More
    Lavinua W. April 14, 2015
  • carpet and pad
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an old house with 18 foot ceilings and large rooms. It always looked cold. The rug has cozied up the area and now it looks like you'd want to spend some time in here. Also, it looked. in the picture, that the border was bound with fabric but it was knotted like the rest of the rug. The border matches my sofas. No smell, no shedding. I love it.

    Read More
    defrag December 28, 2012
  • Works as it should

    The product was as described, and is working well for us in our son's nursery.

    Read More
    joanna09 April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links