Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $71.82

Was: $84.49

Save $12.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (7'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this round rug pad to use under a wool rug. We have hardwood floors and needed the extra padding under the rug. The pad works beautifully and keeps the rug from moving. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for an 8' round throw rug. It's the perfect size and adds a nice amount of extra cushioning to my rug. It does not slide at all on my wood floor, even when vacuuming the rug on top of it. I purchased this brand carpet area pad for another larger throw rug a few months ago. Upon buying a newer rug I knew right away that this was the pad to purchase! I highly recommend this for an 8' round area rug.

    Read More
    ezbreezy025 February 10, 2017
  • Nice carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad for under an area rug. This pad is not very thick but is just right for an area rug and prevents the rug from scooting around. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 6, 2016
  • carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    feels great under my new rugs

    Read More
    Sharon G. October 17, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    I used it under a new rug and it has been just fine, no complaints

    Read More
    granniv June 1, 2016
  • great quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    easy to trim to size. Thick enough to use under a thin rug

    Read More
    Jennifer N. May 30, 2016
  • deep creek
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and does the job.

    Read More
    carolyn e. May 27, 2016
  • It does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    It makes our jute rug (also purchased from Overstock) more comfortable and keeps it from slipping. That's what you expect from a rug pad, and this is a rug pad. Not much more to say other than "buy this if you have a 8' round rug: it will make your life better."

    Read More
    Kenaz F. November 1, 2015
  • SG
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, great soft comfort. Exactly as displayed. Arrived ahead of predicted time,

    Read More
    Sue G. October 29, 2015
  • 1smartlady
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 7'6" rug pad to go under the 8' round Safavieh rug for my kitchen. It creates a soft feel underfoot and it helps the rug last longer.

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 11, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    The pad works very well under our rugs on a hardwood floor. It's thick enough to hold the rug in place, but not so thick that a robot vacuum doesn't work on it.

    Read More
    Margaret N. August 20, 2015
  • iowa
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine for our purpose.

    Read More
    afchris36 July 24, 2015
  • Helps rug to feel plush and cushy.

    We placed the rubber (gripper) side toward the rug to protect our floor from the rubber. The rug is under our dining table and with the rubber side next to the rug, we can pull rug, table and all out when we use insert leaves in the table.

    Read More
    atthecoasttoo December 12, 2012
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was exactly as advertised, which was great, because that's exactly what we needed :)

    Read More
    mrsbubble June 16, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a pad that had a little padding (so as not to be to high and catch people's feet when walking) and that would hold the area rug in place on recently refinished oak floors. This pad was just the ticket and for a very reasonable price. It doesn't provide a lot of padding but that is what we wanted.

    Read More
    sal00 February 8, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is constantly shedding tiny rubber pieces, as if the rubber is old and crumbling.

    Read More
    janrol October 25, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug pad because we have hardwood floors with a rug in our family room. We now have an infant who is learning to roll, etc. and I just wanted a little more padding for the hard surface. The rug pad is not that cushy and thick, but I do think it makes a difference.

    Read More
    jennymissq June 15, 2011
  • Improves the Rug Appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was my second rug pad purchase within a few weeks. I have wood floors and never use to buy the rug pads. I purchased a new area rug and could not believe what a difference it was in appearance and comfort so I ordered another for my other area rug. I went with the "Deluxe" because of other reviews I read. I could not be happier. It fit perfect. No trimming was needed. It made my older rug look new and plush! My neighbor could not believe it as she thought I had purchased a new area rug. It did make that much of a difference on the plushness. I'm happy and will never go without the rug pads. The packaging was excellent and the delivery was quick.

    Read More
    dawnj April 26, 2011
  • rug still slips
    Verified Purchase

    Good pad. Nice and thick. Has two sides; it says the rubber one face down for hard wood floors and the felt one down for carpeted floors. Is shorter all the way around than I expected for an 8 foot rug (like 6 inches on each side instead of a couple). The only problem is my rug keeps moving on top of it; it doesn't hold it in place. But great value. I might try it flipped the other direction to see if that stops it.

    Read More
    dcremodel February 22, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We had just had the floor finished so i I want a pad that wouldn't scratch the floor. It met my expectations so i would buy this kind again. The rug looks great on it.

    Read More
    hope13 December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links