Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.14

Was: $61.99

Save $11.85 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with pad. Was especially happy to find in this size so I didn't have to cut to size.

    Read More
    Rosemarie S. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible with rubberized side for hard flooring and felted side facing up to the area rug. Thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    toldya91505 December 17, 2016
  • Very cushy, holds perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, adds a nice cushion to your rug. No slipping at all. Just ordered another to replace an inferior existing rug

    Read More
    Lindsey J. November 9, 2015
  • No sliding
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Rug stays in place.

    Read More
    Katherine H. September 3, 2015
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is perfect for the Safavieh rug I purchased from Overstock. It is made well and was priced reasonably.

    Read More
    Ramona K. April 23, 2015
  • It's not supreme

    This is my fourth kind of rug pad, I actually bought it by accident while looking for the Supreme. It's still fine, I'm not exchanging it, but just because I can't be bothered, rather than because my life has been changed by how Deluxe it is.It's perfectly fine, in all likelihood this carpet pad won't leave you scarred.

    Read More
    jensez January 2, 2013
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pad for underneath my hand-knotted rug. I recommend it highly. Light weight and easy to handle, yet does the job of securing the rug. Great value.

    Read More
    happyfan November 6, 2012
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad, gives more of a cushion compared to the netted pads that you pick up at the box stores. Great pad!

    Read More
    tknoll June 15, 2012
  • Pad a little thiner then I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    It would be helpful if the thickness of the under pad was listed in the description. Other than the thickness issue the pad seems fine

    Read More
    kali2012 March 24, 2012
  • Rug pad was just right
    Verified Purchase

    no need to buy the more expensive brand this one does what it needs to do.

    Read More
    jewelofthenorth March 11, 2012
  • Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and perfect for under my rug. I am even able to roll my chairs around on the rug without damaging my wood floors which was paramount to me.

    Read More
    patriciak14 February 16, 2012
  • So much better than the grid pattern/rubbery pads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 different sizes of the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 24, 6' Round, and 6' x 9') at the same time. Even thought they all had the same title, the runner was noticeably thinner than the other two sizes, but all are holding the rugs in place just fine. I would absolutely purchase this again, and I will NEVER go back to those grid-type pads, which were constantly shifting and didn't hold my high-traffic rugs in place. I had to trim a couple of inches off of the long side to get the right fit. It was not the easiest task because it the pad is hearty but can be done with heavy duty shears in small snips.

    Read More
    cubldr95 January 6, 2012
  • Would highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Please read reviews- they are your best bet when ordering! We love O

    Read More
    southernalice November 3, 2011
  • REVERSIBLE CARPET PAD
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 - in different sizes - of these hard surface/carpet rug pads in the last several months. We have wall-to-wall carpeting in our new home - not our choice but it is brand new - and we will be replacing it with hard wood flooring sometime in the not too distant future. In the meantime, we wanted areas of color in the form of area carpets over the carpeting. These rug pads work great now and will be perfect for use over the wood floors too---what a great idea!! The quality of these pads and the very reasonable prices make these a great buy.

    Read More
    pjw1016 March 17, 2011
  • Padding that Works
    Verified Purchase

    After using what I've always used in the past which was from **** no rubber backing and useless on hardwood floors. I found this product, no more slip sliding and the thickness is good under the feet. I ended up purchasing 3 more of these rug pads for all of my different sized area rugs around the apartment.

    Read More
    khushrenada January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith V. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links