Today: $48.49

MSRP: $78.00

Save $29.51 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    The best part of this rug pad is it fit perfect for the square carpet I bought for my daughters bedroom without cutting it at all. YEA! the rug seems to be staying in one place now and this adds some much needed extra comfort to the density of a thin rug.

    Read More
    Bridget K. March 1, 2017
  • Ann S
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than the usual. Help keep from moving around

    Read More
    OstkUser525656 November 2, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Rug never moves anymore! Did its job!

    Read More
    comtngirl September 28, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - have purchased many of these rug pads in different sizes

    Read More
    zebralady May 23, 2016
  • yep. a carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I'm writing a review on this but I suppose there are some crappy ones out there! This is not too thin, holds on the hardwood floor well and keeps the rug in place. Yay, score for me! Used a coupon so got a crazy good deal.

    Read More
    Mercedes P. November 19, 2015
  • 69" carpet sold as 72"
    Verified Purchase

    Sold as 6' square carpet pad. 69" square...last time I checked 6'=72" Should have returned, but not worth the effort.

    Read More
    insp3773 March 15, 2014
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad that I have ordered many sizes and shapes of.

    Read More
    910694 February 21, 2013
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate. Works great under dhurrie mat on hardwood. Does not slide and rug stays in place.

    Read More
    jlp12 January 29, 2013
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little larger than the carpet which was the same size.

    Read More
    sarasotan2 February 22, 2012
  • Works the waay it is supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under the 6x6 area rug/no trimming required and the area rug has not moved an inch since this pad went uunder it.

    Read More
    suzysnowbird December 6, 2011
  • Carpet rug pad does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy carpte rug pad. I am very pleased with it and also the low price.

    Read More
    newcanton July 5, 2011
  • Great Deal for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is a great deal. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kerriinin February 16, 2011
  • Nice carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality pad. Reversible depending on the surface that you want to put it on.

    Read More
    pattison November 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SSDOWNER January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard B. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links