Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.52

Was: $46.49

Save $6.97 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carpet walks,why
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pads all with same description but the round one was thinner and I don't know why but the carpet moves off pad? Why was this pad different with the same description as the others?

    Read More
    pittypat478 January 15, 2017
  • Great - fits description as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat and doesn't slip at all on a hardwood floor.

    Read More
    e November 2, 2016
  • YUP
    Verified Purchase

    we always order these from overstock...best variety and price out there!

    Read More
    clarity143 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect Size -- exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does the trick. Not too thick, just right to add needed support for braided rag rug. Perfect size for my 6 ft. rug - no trimming necessary.

    Read More
    Sheila V. October 6, 2016
  • ok, non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in place. Delivered in protective wrap. Delivered on time. Not as thick as described. Good quality material.

    Read More
    Tana C. October 6, 2016
  • Perfect pad for hardwood floors!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just enough cushion, but, more importantly, keeps the rug in place with heavy foot-traffic. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    admalley August 26, 2016
  • Liz Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lizzy B April 18, 2016
  • round rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for rug in home office. Does not slip and is a nice padding.

    Read More
    Judith P. February 6, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, fits the job just fine!

    Read More
    Cadence H. December 25, 2015
  • lannj
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under braibed rug

    Read More
    lannj November 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit under my not so nice rug 😕

    Read More
    Annette M. August 21, 2015
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely under rug and holds it in place. Could be a little thicker but I am happy with it.

    Read More
    garlin42 August 16, 2014
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad, our dogs run across the rug all the time and it holds it in place really well, plus it gives the rug extra comfort on your feet.

    Read More
    rugqueen1 July 5, 2014
  • Does not hold rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad to use on my round rug in my entry way. I do not feel that it does its job. The rug is constantly sliding around & I have to rearrange it daily. I was hoping for the pad to make the rug feel more plush as well as keep it in place. Not returning, but wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    jlsbd96 July 21, 2013
  • Happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thin but worked for a hexagon rug underneath a desk chair. The rug stays in place.

    Read More
    yankeegrammy May 7, 2013
  • perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug pad for underneath a circular rug in our front foyer. It fit perfectly and definitely keeps the rug in place. Great purchase!

    Read More
    elisel April 20, 2013
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an easy to use liner, which has 2 different surfaces, so it is versatile for all types of floors. We are using it on a smooth tile bathroom floor and it hasn't slipped at all, plus it helps make the rug over it feel much denser and cushioned. The size fit perfectly with the rug and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    whwt98 February 4, 2013
  • Perfect fit...great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly, provided just the right amount of padding for a sisal rug, and offered protection for the hardwood floor underneath. It arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    euboyea1 November 29, 2011
  • Great for use on hard floors AND carpeting
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy as I'd expected, but it has the nice feature of being versatile - you can use it on both hard floors and carpet, depending on which side of the pad is used next to the rug.

    Read More
    callmecrazy September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links