Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.74

Was: $55.99

Save $9.25 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    No slipping and just the right thickness.

    Read More
    Timothy H. July 29, 2017
  • Rug pad

    Great priduct at a great price

    Read More
    Brenda G. June 1, 2017
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our rug so much more cushy!

    Read More
    Pamela Q. February 23, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pad! Bought together with rug. Although rug was not what was expected pad is recommended!

    Read More
    maiteteca February 12, 2017
  • Perfect for under wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go under a Pottery Barn Wool rug. It fits perfectly, was easy to lay out, and keeps the rug in place. Great product for its price!

    Read More
    Tenleigh K. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a rug pad that was thick enough to cover deep grooved tile so the rug doesnt show the grooves. This rug fit the bill and was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Deborah L. September 16, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, keeps rug in place.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. June 19, 2016
  • Great Product Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug pad, it is a good quality and the price was reasonable. It is being used with a rug under the end of a queen bed, so I can't really attest to keeping the rug in place.

    Read More
    lindaindiana May 19, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Thick with a non-skid coating on one side. Using these pads makes my rugs more comfortable to walk on, they don't move at all - even on my laminate floors with pets, and the rugs look much more substantial. Minimal odor upon unwrapping, which goes away quickly. These are worth the extra price as compared to the very thin pads. I will buy these again, for sure.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • Patricia J.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice it fits perfectly

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Rug no longer slips on the hard wood and is more comfortable. Great quality.

    Read More
    brooklyn11215 November 17, 2015
  • Softer than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the difference this made. My rug feels so much better. Excellent value.

    Read More
    JS September 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these pads before. They are very durable and definitely cushion the rug and protect hard surfaces. This time it came folded in half and rolled. Usually it was one long roll. Price is good for quality.

    Read More
    kissesdogs August 7, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the new rug

    Read More
    Annie K. May 12, 2015
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has helped several of our rugs not only stay in place, but last longer as well. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Margo F. January 7, 2015
  • Nice Pad but slightly pricey
    Verified Purchase

    It was more than I wanted to pay, and the dimension short at only 4.5'. Since the long edge of the rug is not fully padded so I just centered the rug over the pad. It works pretty good, but slight shifting still occurs due to my 3 and 5 yr olds running around. I like the cushioning it provides for the play area.

    Read More
    tennisnut03 January 1, 2014
  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly under my rug. Tried both sides...on existing carpet and on tile. Both suited my needs.

    Read More
    lindamc1 July 30, 2013
  • Carpet rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of product for what seems like forever.. Perfect just installed now the true test is if the dogs can move the carpet while they wrestle on it. Thank you.

    Read More
    magnumm0m July 8, 2013
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Only disclaimer is that it's been a month, but I'm totally happy with this after doing about 45 minutes of scanning internet reviews.

    Read More
    ak1918 January 3, 2013
  • Great rug pad-
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug pad and rug in record time- 48 hours:)I knew we would have to trim a little bit on the pad. It was very easy to do with fabric quality scissors.

    Read More
    smclaborn December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links