Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.19

Was: $46.51

Save $9.32 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I with it was a little stiffer.

    Read More
    Keith B. July 24, 2017
  • Nice padding.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug in place nicely and add a bit of extra softness.

    Read More
    Lea F. June 24, 2017
  • on the thin side.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 different felt surface pads for my 2 different rugs, this one is not near as nice as the other, it was thin, does the job but thinner and not as thick feeling when stepping on the rug.

    Read More
    charskie June 7, 2017
  • Seemed a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    This pad seemed a bit small for what I needed it for....and not as squishy as I had anticipated - but as it is in a high traffic area, I will keep it for now as the price was right!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168511 May 31, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works great and fits perfectly with my 5' rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093814 May 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the rugs more plush feeling

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 25, 2017
  • Massachusetts customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Feels very safe

    Read More
    Patti May 21, 2017
  • Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Thick great protection for my hardwood floors

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. May 6, 2017
  • no slipping no curling
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a pad makes. A solid investment. Pun intended.

    Read More
    Geraldine G. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect pad for a low profile rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great if you're looking to hold your rug in place, but don't need a ton of padding or cushioning. I was thankful to find a 5' round rug pad to go with my 5'3" round rug! Yay, no trimming the pad! Overall, very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jamie P. March 18, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This helps the rug stay in place.

    Read More
    cywlala March 16, 2017
  • Holds it in place!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug doesn't move now. It does what it is suppose to do and I like that....NICE!

    Read More
    Linda T. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Right thickness. Non-skid is great.

    Read More
    Betsy G. February 25, 2017
  • Keeps rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it was intended to do by keeping my rug from moving around on my hardwood floor. Purchased a different pad from *** and it did not work at all my cats had the rug moving all over the place.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 1, 2017
  • Adds durability
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the rug stable and dense.

    Read More
    Gloria W. January 27, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to lay out. Adjusts easily. Doesn't slip

    Read More
    Susan W. November 18, 2016
  • Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality padding, hardly needed with this rug however.

    Read More
    mbm0202 November 9, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    fit beautifully under my 5'3" round rug. added padding, rug does not slip. buying another one for the runner.

    Read More
    Heidi P. November 2, 2016
  • Long Island Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to replace the area rug under a game table and two chairs in my living room. At the same time I purchased the rug, I ordered this rug pad. It makes such a difference in the feel underfoot. It's great!

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 19, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad to go under my round area rug in our master bath to prevent slipping. Very nice quality and keeps rug snug in place. I would definitely recommend this pad. Our floor is luxury vinyl tile. The pad is constructed well. Priced reasonable. Ships in a short time.

    Read More
    taffy September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links