Today: $46.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • no slipping no curling
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a pad makes. A solid investment. Pun intended.

    Read More
    Geraldine G. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect pad for a low profile rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great if you're looking to hold your rug in place, but don't need a ton of padding or cushioning. I was thankful to find a 5' round rug pad to go with my 5'3" round rug! Yay, no trimming the pad! Overall, very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jamie P. March 18, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This helps the rug stay in place.

    Read More
    cywlala March 16, 2017
  • Holds it in place!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug doesn't move now. It does what it is suppose to do and I like that....NICE!

    Read More
    Linda T. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Right thickness. Non-skid is great.

    Read More
    Betsy G. February 25, 2017
  • Keeps rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it was intended to do by keeping my rug from moving around on my hardwood floor. Purchased a different pad from *** and it did not work at all my cats had the rug moving all over the place.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 1, 2017
  • Adds durability
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the rug stable and dense.

    Read More
    Gloria W. January 27, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to lay out. Adjusts easily. Doesn't slip

    Read More
    Susan W. November 18, 2016
  • Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality padding, hardly needed with this rug however.

    Read More
    mbm0202 November 9, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    fit beautifully under my 5'3" round rug. added padding, rug does not slip. buying another one for the runner.

    Read More
    Heidi P. November 2, 2016
  • Long Island Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to replace the area rug under a game table and two chairs in my living room. At the same time I purchased the rug, I ordered this rug pad. It makes such a difference in the feel underfoot. It's great!

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 19, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad to go under my round area rug in our master bath to prevent slipping. Very nice quality and keeps rug snug in place. I would definitely recommend this pad. Our floor is luxury vinyl tile. The pad is constructed well. Priced reasonable. Ships in a short time.

    Read More
    taffy September 3, 2016
  • Super padding
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad keeps the carpet in place and gives a bit more padding to the carpet height.

    Read More
    kathl33n June 9, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but I think it runs a little small.

    Read More
    rethal May 23, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    You need to purchase this to go with the rug. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser173663 May 10, 2016
  • Non stick and cushioned
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect, and the nonstick side combined with the padding made the area rug not only functional, but comfortable too.

    Read More
    Anna R. April 1, 2016
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, keeps area rug in place on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    sssavvy March 9, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. Nothing spectacular but was what we expected.

    Read More
    nata211 December 7, 2015
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and functions very well.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Thin pad
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little thinner than I was expecting. Seems good but our rug is slipping quite easily on it. Had to use double sided tape to keep the rug in place.

    Read More
    susanb November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links