Sale: $38.39

MSRP: $84.00

Save $45.61 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (4'10 x 7'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Your toes will love it
    Verified Purchase

    Provides the nicest soft feeling on your bare feet. It stays in place and makes any rug feel like a million dollars.

    Read More
    michal54 January 26, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a thin rug that needed a little padding for my sons room to sit on the floor and play. Works well, good padding and support. And the nonslip works well to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Fallon T. December 20, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is ok, smooth on one side , non skid on the other. I had hoped the pad would be thicker like the padding they put under wall to wall carpeting.

    Read More
    Randall B. October 26, 2016
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    works fine. holds and stays in place

    Read More
    Bobbie N. October 25, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness, laid flat quickly and keeps the rug from moving

    Read More
    sflak October 19, 2016
  • Granna of 7 in TN
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it a 3 because I didn't use it.Just average product.

    Read More
    Peggy W. October 16, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the carpet stationary and the padding makes the area rug feel luxurious. Would recommend.

    Read More
    becksterluv October 6, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    not very thick but does a good job keeping the carpet in place.

    Read More
    Alok K. September 29, 2016
  • RUG & FLOOR SAVER
    Verified Purchase

    Makes carpet softer & safer!! Ez to put down BUT directions were hidden by additional tape!!!!

    Read More
    Daniel B. B. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was perfect for my new rug. Just the right amount of comfort for my feet!

    Read More
    michael2bee September 20, 2016
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    No slip, easy to put down

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 7, 2016
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    I had to cut this to fit exactly which was easy to do and worked out nicely!

    Read More
    esquire August 24, 2016
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushioning and prevent carpets from moving.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 18, 2016
  • Worked out Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my rug in our bedroom and was a little disappointed because it wasn't as thick as my last rug pad (different brand) that I bought. But it is perfect. Because it wasn't as thick, we can open and shut the door with ease. It does make our cheap little rug look more expensive and feels good under our feet. I am very pleased and you can't beat it for the money... I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 11, 2016
  • Not Happy With This Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is under an area rug in the kitchen on a tile floor. The carpet has to be moved back to its original position often because the pad does not keep it from sliding on the floor.

    Read More
    Ingrid S. August 3, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job of keeping g the carpet in place and not letting the backing of the carpet wreck the hardwood floors. But it is no way plush. I thought it might be more dense and heavier for plushness, but it isnt. Goes with the saying- you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    kathi02 July 28, 2016
  • Can't beat the quality or the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This has held my rug in place for months now (with two dogs and a child running over it). There is a bit of thickness so it provides some cushion to the rug. It was very easy to cut down. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 27, 2016
  • Superdeb
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money, good buy.

    Read More
    dishqueen July 22, 2016
  • Really Works
    Verified Purchase

    Tried a lesser designed pad but had two slip and falls. This pad works 100%.

    Read More
    Ruth F. July 15, 2016
  • Much better than the cheapo ones.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our baby girl's room and love how it's much sturdier than the ones that looks like shelf liners. It stands up to my dog's zoomies so that's a true test!

    Read More
    tiffany July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links