Today: $35.99

MSRP: $54.00

Save $18.01 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kept Collecting Dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for this rug pad. I used it under a sisel rug and while it did do a good job of keeping the rug in place on a hard wood floor it gave off a weird odor and would push dirt through to the bottom side. I would expect this with an open weave rug pad but not this one with a rubber backing. It was very strange.

    Read More
    jillao April 22, 2017
  • Love these rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase them for all my rugs.

    Read More
    mintcity March 28, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and fast delivery!

    Read More
    Sandra P. February 17, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This "pad" was hard and rough and would've most definitely scratched our wood floors that we were trying to protect. We returned it.

    Read More
    Lindsay K. February 14, 2017
  • Not recommended for smaller rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an 3' X 6' Persian rug and the rug creeps off the pad. Would work well for a larger and heavier rug that would stay in place because of its own weight.

    Read More
    DIANE F. January 19, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug pads for hardwood floors. I have several of them, work great, keep the rug from sliding around.

    Read More
    pickelmom1 October 27, 2016
  • Great under the rug on a slate floor
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of cushion. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser522217 September 18, 2016
  • Ms A.Ford
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for your carpet

    Read More
    Annette F. September 12, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Not quite as thick as I'd hoped, but works well and does not slip.

    Read More
    leftinthewoods September 6, 2016
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad will keep the rug in place

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 21, 2016
  • Great rug pad !
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cushy. Exactly the dimensions stated.

    Read More
    OstkUser210491 June 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the felt pads! No slipping!

    Read More
    totallyhappy1 May 19, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is so soft! I'll never buy another type of pad for indoor use.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 6, 2016
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is okay and for what am using it for, it fits my purpose...

    Read More
    Marierose M. January 26, 2016
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad that serves the purpose. I own several carpet pads purchased from Overstock and am always pleased!

    Read More
    sdwharris January 2, 2016
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Rug returned. Keeping pad

    Read More
    Linda G. December 17, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about this, after all it is just a rug pad but as far as rug pads go - I am extremely pleased. It has just the right amount of grip and cushion.

    Read More
    Samantha C. November 10, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad can be used on either carpet or hardwood floor. It's doing a good job of keeping my area rug in place over the carpeting.

    Read More
    Beth G. September 23, 2015
  • nancy s
    Verified Purchase

    holds rug in place and adds to beauty of rug

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 9, 2015
  • Slips around
    Verified Purchase

    Thickness is very nice, but moves around. I was under the impression this was a non-skid rug pad, but it is not even if description says otherwise.

    Read More
    sb48florida April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links