Today: $25.99

MSRP: $33.00

Save $7.01 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard Surface Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    My rug stays in place on tile. Have 2 active labrador dogs that are constantly running across the rug -and it stays in place. Sometimes when the rug will move the thickness of the pad and the rug on top, it is easy to move back in place. Before this pad, I had a very thin "bubble" pad, and the rug constantly moved, and the pad folded under itself when I moved the rug.

    Read More
    kubush123 March 12, 2013
  • Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the pad under a rag rug on the floor in front of the kitchen sink after being frustrated with the rug sliding around all the time. Since I put the rug pad underneath the rag rug - it has not budged. The pad is good quality, good price and does the job. And the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    ggrgirl July 15, 2011
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought six rugs from O for various rooms and placed a deluxe rug pad under all of them. I originally bought a thinner pad, at a local super store, and was not happy with the ptoection for my rug and hardwood floors. This is perfect.

    Read More
    russojulie16 November 29, 2010
  • It's a rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a rug pad? It came on time, it was the right size and it works under the rug. It works on carpet or hardwood floors, the instructions were clear on which side to go down, and it feels good on your feet under the rug, keeps it from sliding. OH the most important thing - the price was right!

    Read More
    bronzedolphin October 1, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug pad, not thin and flimsy like others. I also like the fact that I was able to cut it to fit my rug as it was an unusual shape.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 31, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Came quickly and its perfect !

    Read More
    Sara C. December 14, 2016
  • Rug slides around on this pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to replace the rubber grid type pads that I had that were wadding up on me. These are thick and hold their shape but my rug slides around on top of the pad. Going to have to get some carpet tape to secure them.

    Read More
    Jana Y. November 16, 2016
  • good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    not particularly thick, but its a good rug pad and doesn't slip

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 19, 2016
  • Works better than other rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    Although you still get some slippage with smaller rugs, these are better than anything else we have tried...with the exception of carpet tape...which I do not like to use.

    Read More
    mintcity May 17, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pad is great under a thin, commercial grade carpet.

    Read More
    Kim I. May 4, 2016
  • Only buy this from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    These are top quality pads priced well with lots of sizes to choose from

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Nice padding, looks durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and haven't actually put it on the floor yet (we're building a new home). But it looks durable and hopefully it will do a nice job of holding the carpet and keeping it from sliding

    Read More
    Laura L. March 9, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality carpet pad with a non-skid backing on one side. Thick. No odor.

    Read More
    ETD February 20, 2016
  • Perfect for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps the rug in place nicely

    Read More
    lperalta January 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rug pads. Keeps from moving even with running dogs. Have replaced must of the rug pads in my house with these.

    Read More
    Krystyna P. January 7, 2016
  • Need these
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy a rug without a pad. These came quickly and were a good price

    Read More
    shea07 August 19, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Smells a little weird.....

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • Does the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. No slipping.

    Read More
    tgberkeley May 14, 2015
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for the our bed room, protect the hardwood floor that we just refinished to the "T", adore. Rug doesn't slip. Easy to care for

    Read More
    Lavinua W. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect on hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I have a lovely rug at my front door and guest continually were slipping because the rug would move due to the hardwood floors underneath. Therefore, a rug pad was desperately needed to avoid injury and this one works perfectly. My only concern when buying was whether it would damaged the floors underneath, but it seems to be fine. I guess I won't know for awhile whether it is safe on the floors. Overall, great rug pad. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Jena F. January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links