Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $33.00

Save $10.06 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and great quality

    Read More
    Jill R. June 9, 2017
  • Good padding
    Verified Purchase

    It still slides. I will add velcro squares next

    Read More
    sunnyrx May 27, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed to be a good quality mat, but it was too thick under the wool rug at the front door. For a normal use it would have been fine.

    Read More
    Rickey R. April 6, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug pad, not thin and flimsy like others. I also like the fact that I was able to cut it to fit my rug as it was an unusual shape.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 31, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Came quickly and its perfect !

    Read More
    Sara C. December 14, 2016
  • Rug slides around on this pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to replace the rubber grid type pads that I had that were wadding up on me. These are thick and hold their shape but my rug slides around on top of the pad. Going to have to get some carpet tape to secure them.

    Read More
    Jana Y. November 16, 2016
  • good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    not particularly thick, but its a good rug pad and doesn't slip

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 19, 2016
  • Works better than other rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    Although you still get some slippage with smaller rugs, these are better than anything else we have tried...with the exception of carpet tape...which I do not like to use.

    Read More
    mintcity May 17, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pad is great under a thin, commercial grade carpet.

    Read More
    Kim I. May 4, 2016
  • Only buy this from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    These are top quality pads priced well with lots of sizes to choose from

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Nice padding, looks durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and haven't actually put it on the floor yet (we're building a new home). But it looks durable and hopefully it will do a nice job of holding the carpet and keeping it from sliding

    Read More
    Laura L. March 9, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality carpet pad with a non-skid backing on one side. Thick. No odor.

    Read More
    ETD February 20, 2016
  • Perfect for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps the rug in place nicely

    Read More
    lperalta January 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rug pads. Keeps from moving even with running dogs. Have replaced must of the rug pads in my house with these.

    Read More
    Krystyna P. January 7, 2016
  • Need these
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy a rug without a pad. These came quickly and were a good price

    Read More
    shea07 August 19, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Smells a little weird.....

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • Does the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. No slipping.

    Read More
    tgberkeley May 14, 2015
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for the our bed room, protect the hardwood floor that we just refinished to the "T", adore. Rug doesn't slip. Easy to care for

    Read More
    Lavinua W. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect on hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I have a lovely rug at my front door and guest continually were slipping because the rug would move due to the hardwood floors underneath. Therefore, a rug pad was desperately needed to avoid injury and this one works perfectly. My only concern when buying was whether it would damaged the floors underneath, but it seems to be fine. I guess I won't know for awhile whether it is safe on the floors. Overall, great rug pad. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Jena F. January 27, 2015
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great price:) fast shipping

    Read More
    Sheri S. December 21, 2014
Sponsored Links