Today: $43.49

MSRP: $78.00

Save $34.51 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (3' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in place . Works well.

    Read More
    Denise3 D. April 4, 2017
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Was too thin, a thicker pad would give the luxurious feeling to the nice runner!

    Read More
    SB September 22, 2016
  • Not so deluxe
    Verified Purchase

    It will work ok, but I am disappointed in this product. It is fairly thin, and the rubber bottom doesn't keep it from sliding. Also wish I could have bought it in a 3' x 5' piece. Now I have an extra 3' x 7' chunk of not so great padding that I don't need anywhere else. Bummed.

    Read More
    dmama4 March 23, 2013
  • Slides around to much
    Verified Purchase

    I'm constantly putting this rug pad and it's rug back into place. The nonslip side simply isn't very good. I will never buy this brand of rug pad again.

    Read More
    onlineshopper52 January 31, 2013
  • These rug pad's are wonderful, thick and soft,
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this carpet rug pad !!! would recommend it to all. also bought a runner pad just like it.

    Read More
    monamae1 January 17, 2013
  • excellent purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ended up with this one! We just went to all wood floors but got some accent rugs for the bedroom. I bought this one and cut it to fit two 2'3" x 4'3" rugs. This rug pad really grips! Also has a little bit of cushioning I think. Much better than the waffle kind especially if there's no furniture to hold it down. This one keeps the rug in place even when there are dogs chasing cats all over it :-)

    Read More
    mkbabs August 4, 2012
  • Best Pad on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product for use on hardwood floors. The rubber backing helps to keep the rug in place and the material that rest against the rug is of good quality and breathability. I have these for all of my rugs throughout my home.

    Read More
    khushrenada April 25, 2012
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    would never buy any other pad!!!! Thank you overstock

    Read More
    ngrayson February 2, 2012
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This review is for the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I bought the 3' x 12'. When the Overstock runners came, I thought they were so plush, almost not to need a pad. But, once the pad was in place, it kept the already heavy runners from moving. I like these pads much better than the rubber waffle/mesh type, and will consider purchasing additional ones to put under the other area rugs in my home.

    Read More
    lyd1787 November 12, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - stays in place adds just a bit of cushion beneath rug... I had to trim a 2 inch strip off end to fit my rug but t cut smoothly without fibers fraying and with regular scissosrs. Like it very much

    Read More
    2rugrats2 December 16, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Adds the necessary padding to my new rug.

    Read More
    redwoodgrl October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links