Today: $21.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't move at all..well made

    Read More
    dodiann February 7, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works good. Doesn't stick to the floor, keeps run in place nicely.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 28, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    There aren't many choices for for my round 3'6" rug. I'm glad I did't have to cut a larger pad which would have been difficult.

    Read More
    laura March 3, 2016
  • Good backing pad
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted for years; provides safe footing under my rug.

    Read More
    kwm3 November 20, 2015
  • Delightfully comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These particular pads are so great. They keep my rugs from sliding around on wood floors and they really make the rugs a lot more comfortable. I'm going to buy more.

    Read More
    bloominggnome July 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do and keeps my rug in place.

    Read More
    Ronald P. May 30, 2015
  • Carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    All rugs stay put onthe carpet. Perfect purchase.

    Read More
    Alex S. March 31, 2015
  • Quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a round rug from O in the same size and this rug pag fits perfect underneath. It is much softer and safer to walk on with this rug pad - no more sliding around! Good price, too!

    Read More
    katb24 December 30, 2014
  • WELL MADE PAD.
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED AN OVAL RUG FROM OVERSTOCK AND NEEDED A PAD FOR HARDWOOD FLOORS. THIS IS A NICE THICK PAD AND IT FIT PERFECT UNDER THE RUG.I WOULD RECOMEND THIS PAD.LAY'S NICELY AS WELL.

    Read More
    rlyn50 May 27, 2014
  • 3' Round rug pad is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    This round 3' deluxe rug pad is hard to find. It pairs with the round rugs I purchased very well.

    Read More
    overaschane April 11, 2014
  • Very nice rug pads.
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floors, I like a rug pad to keep rugs in place. I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    bee30 August 10, 2012
  • Sturdy thick pad, yet still easy to cut if too big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice density for a non-slip pad, and yet still relatively easy to cut if it is too large. Bought the circular pad, and turns out it was the right size and my rug was not the size advertised. Would recommend!

    Read More
    finconco April 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Courtney B. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judi G. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rochelle S. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl H. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia C. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links