Today: $49.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $28.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super product, super price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high end, DELUXE carpet pad. So much more than we expected for the price. Highly recommend this pad!!

    Read More
    dina5150 February 15, 2017
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    RUG pad is very good but thick so if your trying to put a rug at a door opening, you most likely won't be able to open or shut the door with pad and rug there. Very nice pad

    Read More
    Cheri T. October 31, 2016
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Works so well at keeping rugs in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser351284 August 25, 2016
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I did duct tape to the rug because the rug slides off with traffic.

    Read More
    cadaandchester August 1, 2016
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this padding. Every time my kids walk on it they say "mommy I love your new rug"...LOL Its a new pad.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 6, 2016
  • Great Product, will buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pad. Durable, Thick and keeps from slipping on hardwood. Plan on buying the 3 X 5 for my new rug.

    Read More
    Mark E. April 18, 2015
  • Great rug pad for a sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad to go under a sisal rug I had purchased from Overstock.com. Great combination. The pad provided wonderful cushioning for the sisal. Can't go wrong. Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    azrielle April 15, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    nothing too exciting about a purchasing carpet pad, but it's exactly what we wanted, perfect size, seems very durable, with the right amount of cushioning for our tribal oriental runner.

    Read More
    portiepower January 28, 2014
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Size not as described - it was shorter and less wide. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    mlholder May 7, 2013
  • Runner and pad
    Verified Purchase

    thanks again for a great purchase. we are very happy

    Read More
    endosurf71 April 22, 2013
  • High-quality pad for runner rug in hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works perfectly for the runner rug I also ordered from Overstock!

    Read More
    linberkeley March 24, 2013
  • Another great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cushy! Perfect fit! Doesn't slip and we bought two.

    Read More
    zulu9 December 28, 2012
  • Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is just thick enough. Will protect our new rug. We are very pleased with quality, durability and pad thickness. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    gwendolina June 13, 2012
  • Fine but not excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this rug pad is that it does not keep my rug in place. Everyday, the rug is pushed against one side of the hall. However, the rug does not slip when walking on it like it did before. So I would say it is safer with the rug pad and more comfy to walk on.

    Read More
    femesole October 18, 2011
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug pad I have ever used! I own 9 oriental rugs and have bought alot of pads. This was for my upstairs hallway and loft. My 14' runner always scooted on the hardwood floors, even though it is a hand tufted thick pile. The previous runner did not work at all. This pad prevents any slipping, sliding, or scooting! And, it fits the rug length and width perfectly. Well worth the price/!

    Read More
    bamajohn December 7, 2010
  • Quality Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick pad. I put it under a runner to protect it from high heels and heavy traffic. It's thickness does make it more difficult to trim and get to lay flat, but overall a great value.

    Read More
    jjmontes November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie T. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links