Today: $51.49

MSRP: $66.00

Save $14.51 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Incorrect measurements
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item because it specifically states that it is 2'6" wide. The pad measures 28" wide (2'4").

    Read More
    James G. May 12, 2017
  • Ellen USA
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine. It's soft to the step, which is good for my knees with the word floor. I got one for all of rugs. These rug pads also keep the rug from sliding.

    Read More
    Ellen S. September 19, 2016
  • Judi C
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job of keeping runner in place even with big german shepherd pup galloping across it.

    Read More
    OstkUser443179 September 16, 2016
  • Great Quality Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for a 2'6 x 12' runner. No trimming necessary. I used on ceramic tile with my Persian wool rug and it gives just the right amount of thickness and support. Rug does not slip with this pad.

    Read More
    Steven H. August 17, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad helps keep small rugs from moving. Easy to cut into smaller sizes.

    Read More
    Maggie M. August 3, 2016
  • Nice cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    I did duct tape to the rug because the rug slides off with traffic.

    Read More
    cadaandchester August 1, 2016
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Pad does not shift and is very thin. Perfect under a thicker rug.

    Read More
    Gwen A. June 11, 2016
  • Ohlalattedah
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pad I have ever used. You put it down once and your rug doesn't move at all. I've had mine did a month now in a busy hallway and it hasn't budged at all. Love this pad

    Read More
    Michele V. April 15, 2016
  • Rug moves off pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad offers cushioning and will protect the rug and the floor, but does not prevent the rug from sliding. I constantly have to pick up the rug and move it onto the pad. I thought the pad was supposed to prevent the rug from moving. Do not recommend for rugs that aren’t anchored down with furniture.

    Read More
    rainbow50 April 11, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under any carpets I have 2

    Read More
    houseboathoney April 7, 2016
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is soft and easy to modify with regular scissors to custom size to my rugs.

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 22, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Thick with a non-skid coating on one side. Using these pads makes my rugs more comfortable to walk on, they don't move at all - even on my laminate floors with pets, and the rugs look much more substantial. Minimal odor upon unwrapping, which goes away quickly. These are worth the extra price as compared to the very thin pads. I will buy these again, for sure.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • Solid Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty thick rug pad which can be used on both solid surfaces and carpet (you just flip it to the other side - rubber is for solid surfaces, felt is for carpet). It keeps my runner nice and put. It might be almost too thick for the runner I have it under, but that's my only real issue with it if you can even call it that.

    Read More
    danuse October 15, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Used in kitchen under wool runners

    Read More
    erinn70 September 23, 2015
  • carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - right size! Happy with this pad!!

    Read More
    nellwalker May 14, 2015
  • Sized wrong, but great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality pad. Rubberized on one side and textured on the other, which is perfect for our oriental carpet on top of hardwood floors. It is thick, and much better quality than typical rug pads. But here's the problem: I ordered the 2'6" x 12' size, and the packaging stated the same. However, the pad length is actually 9' 10", so if you needed it for a 12' rug, it absolutely wouldn't work. My rug is 6' long, so I was intending to cut the pad anyway and use the leftover under another rug. The width of the pad is perfect, shorter by about 1 inch on either side of my 2' 6" rug so it doesn't show. Despite the size problem, I decided to keep it anyway, and will just use the remainder under a smaller rug. But it is frustrating to pay for the larger size and not get it. I could have just ordered the 2'6" x 6'.

    Read More
    1giftbuyer November 15, 2014
  • Great carpet mat
    Verified Purchase

    A much nicer alternative to those rubber mats that deteriorate over a year or so. Very cushiony.

    Read More
    EdHusky October 29, 2014
  • Rug Pad great buy
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the quality of this rug pad. It needed a little trim but was easy to do with my kitchen shears. The 12' long oriental carpet no longer lies crossways after someone walks over it. This is the 4th pad I have bought from Overstock and have never been disappointed, I finally found rugs pads that work.

    Read More
    evl9970 June 13, 2014
  • first try
    Verified Purchase

    we'd never used a rug pad under our hallway rug, but wow, this pad feels great, stays put and lays flat, thanks

    Read More
    steadynow December 26, 2013
  • Carpet rug pad

    Love this carpet pad works well very pleased I will buy another.

    Read More
    dugsgirl1 October 19, 2013
Sponsored Links