Sale: $29.74

Was: $34.99

Save $5.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the rug so comfortable to walk on and keeps it in place.

    Read More
    LaShae G. July 20, 2017
  • Good idea for hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these rug pads under all my area rugs over hardwood floors; they provide a nice cushion and an excellent anchor. I have not found these pads anywhere else for the price Overstock offers!

    Read More
    jollybread July 19, 2017
  • Keeps rug in place!
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't slip or slide. Good product.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 4, 2017
  • pad ok but needs better construction
    Verified Purchase

    used this pad like a carpet

    Read More
    bubbabear July 3, 2017
  • Rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    These work great in holding our kitchen rugs in place on hardwood floors

    Read More
    della June 15, 2017
  • Pad review
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a pleased with this rug pad as ones I have purchased in the past. It will not stay in place and I constantly have to re-position it.

    Read More
    Catherine H. May 23, 2017
  • Not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    The felt side was very rough and course so left it upward facing and the rubber faced down. Rug slid when facing the felt down even though that's what the card said to do.

    Read More
    Jamie K. March 31, 2017
  • pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads work the way they were suppose to. Good choice.

    Read More
    bullybeef February 26, 2017
  • Does it's job but the rug tends to move
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it's my rug or the pad but the runner I have over it moves throughout the day. The pad itself stays in place but I am periodically moving the rug because it shifts to expose the pad at times. Not a huge deal but that's the reason for only 4 stars.

    Read More
    Brad January 21, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice high quality runner. Good price, perfect size.

    Read More
    Jerry K. December 6, 2016
  • Nice Runner Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, it does not keep the run from slipping off of it

    Read More
    Donna F. November 15, 2016
  • The perfect pad for the perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered the rug pad to go with my runner. I did not need to start searching for the right size and the right quality. This one goes with the runner!!

    Read More
    OstkUser629480 November 8, 2016
  • GREAT quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad. It was delivered quickly and lays totally flat. Great quality.

    Read More
    peg55 November 1, 2016
  • Too Wide for the Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Just as with my living room area rug, the pad for my runner was also too wide and required trimming which was not particularly easy. It would have been better had I used an exact knife but I was concerned I might slip and damage my hard wood floor. The pad is nice quality but I had to put some carpet tape on it so that the runner would stop slipping off the pad.

    Read More
    Barbara N. October 22, 2016
  • No Slips
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad! Keeps my runner from slipping and sliding!

    Read More
    William P. July 21, 2016
  • Perfect pairing with the wool runner I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    It di need a little trim underneath the 2'6 x 10' runner rug. The great thing about that is it cut so easily with regular shears - no exacto knife needed!

    Read More
    Paula I. July 1, 2016
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad will keep rug in place

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 21, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slip, really nice to walk on

    Read More
    OstkUser210491 June 18, 2016
  • Looks good but haven't placed it yet
    Verified Purchase

    I need to trim this pad but can't decide if I want it under my current runner or one I'm yet to purchase! So, the rating is just a guess.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 31, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    and easy to cut to size. Bought 2 and I love them!

    Read More
    elayneclark May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links