Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.57

Was: $23.02

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it claims to do!

    Read More
    esse111 August 9, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is thin enough to fit under door when opening, but slips around.

    Read More
    Maggie M. July 9, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, easy to use

    Read More
    Shaina K. August 23, 2015
  • immovable!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to place between a woven rug and an old hardwood floor. The rug absolutely does not move even when desk chairs are rolled over it. It is thick and greatly adds to the comfort of walking over the rug. These pads are a great bargain and make such a difference in the look and feel of area rugs.

    Read More
    shoppingcom January 29, 2013
  • Safe & Secure
    Verified Purchase

    It made my braided rug safe to walk on and did not damage or leave any residue on my hardwood floors. Good service from Overstock is always reliable.

    Read More
    januaryborn November 2, 2012
  • These rug pads are exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have several throw rugs that had lost their none-slip backing from repeated washings. The top surfaces are in very good condition. Currently, I am using them in a room with carpet. However, in the future, I anticipate using them on hard surface floors, so they are the perfect solution to my problem!

    Read More
    annkarima September 5, 2012
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is great. It did smell a little funny when it first arrived, so I let it air outside for a day or so before placing it under the rug in my kitchen. So far it's worked well and added some extra cushion under my feet when I wash dishes!

    Read More
    lybritt August 20, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i ordered. I put this under my flokati rug on my marble bathroom floors. it still moves around a bit, but only when im' trying to move it with my feet. I'm not worried about slipping or anything. true to size, wish it was a bit thicker for extra padding on the hard floors but it's doing its job.

    Read More
    mandiidii July 5, 2012
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    i actually bought 2 these rugs pads for a runner and rug that i also purchase on overstock. they worked out perfect!

    Read More
    ccr227 October 21, 2011
  • Great carpet pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug pad of this kind that I've ordered from the O and it is the only type of rug pad that I will use. I have engineered flooring and this pad type is the only one that will 1) not damage my floors; and 2) holds the rug in place. Granted, there is slight displacement from time-to-time, but this pad type is the one that has the lowest amount of displacement. Delivery was SO quick. I've ordered quite a few products from the O and love their low shipping costs and quick delivery.

    Read More
    chicago189 October 13, 2011
  • Good Quality Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug pad that really prevented my cotton throw rugs from sliding on the tile floor - - and I found it. This was the size advertised, it's thick enough to provide cushioning on the hard tile surface, and the rug never moves - even when my two cats try their hardest to get it to. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    spinchik June 13, 2011
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Hoped this would tame a small area rug placed on carpeting. Opted to use carpet tape to attach the pad & rug. The rug stays in place now, almost no migration. No longer have to straighten the rug daily...more like weekly now. Very happy with this pad.

    Read More
    nworegon April 12, 2011
  • does not help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small carpet that keeps trying to hide under the furniture. It is crazy the way this thing goes under the furniture. This does not help with that at all so I just keep pulling them both back out.

    Read More
    shdan January 18, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rugs, but the padding made a world of difference as to the thickness and the feel.

    Read More
    elcee777 January 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought six rugs from O for various rooms and placed a deluxe rug pad under all of them. I originally bought a thinner pad, at a local super store, and was not happy with the ptoection for my rug and hardwood floors. This is perfect.

    Read More
    russojulie16 November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links