Sale: $20.65

Was: $24.29

Save $3.64 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DOES THE JOB!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to fit under our small rug at the top of the stairs. The rug is in a heavy traffic area, since it is in the hallway and also outside the entrance to the kitchen. The rug we have there was slipping all over the place; but it stays in position and do not have to worry about it moving around anymore!

    Read More
    ZaZu Mom December 15, 2016
  • Patcy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works like magic. I also got the same one in a 10' runner length. I love them. I LOVE THEM! They are miracles.

    Read More
    Patricia A C. November 16, 2016
  • Very high quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical that this pad was a bit pricier, for its size, than others. But now I see why. It's thick and absolutely does not budge on my hardwood floors. I have it under a wool rug at the kitchen sink, in an area where you don't want to slip while washing dishes.

    Read More
    fismarie July 23, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for a floor rug, we've had it for a few years now and it's performing GREAT!

    Read More
    JohnEd March 13, 2016
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad that serves the purpose. I own several carpet pads purchased from Overstock and am always pleased!

    Read More
    sdwharris January 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is an out of sight product, appearance is irrelevant. What matters is size and performance! This product was a home run on both counts.

    Read More
    chrissrq January 11, 2013
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It has a no-slip backing which keeps those small rugs in place. This is the first rug pad I've tried that actually works. I'm only buying these from now on!

    Read More
    sjuv January 8, 2013
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad. Proper size and nice thickness. Prevents the rug from slipping.

    Read More
    pterodactyl4 January 8, 2013
  • Carpet rug pad slippage
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is made of quality material. We use on hard wood floor to hold rug in place at entry door. The mat is comfortable under the rug and adds some extra cushion. The only problem we see is that the rug slips somewhat on the pad. The pad is installed properly, with the rubber side down against the hardwood floor. About once a week or so we have to adjust the rug back square onto the pad. Would still recommend this product, even with this minor slippage issue.

    Read More
    chusker August 26, 2012
  • Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I brought a number of these rug pads to use under the rugs I purchased from Overstock. They do not slip and the rugs lay perfectly on the rug pad. The rug pad gives the rug on top just enough cushion so that the rug feels heavier and softer to walk on.

    Read More
    terpet July 27, 2011
  • Does exactly as it should
    Verified Purchase

    A decent basic rug pad for a good price. Shipped fast and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    a4boston June 21, 2011
  • It is what it is...
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to fabulous to write about... it is exactly as described. A rug pad for under a small area rug. It is very thick. The area rug still seems to slide which is due to the surface it is on. I am using it in a bathroom and it is on tile which is slippery by nature. With that being said, I guess my only disappointment would be that it still slides even with the pad but the rug stays firmly in place ON the pad.

    Read More
    yorkiediva April 1, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it will do! I bought the pad to place at the bottom of my stairs in the entry area. The carpet does not move even with my great dane tearing around. I bought a larger version for an area rug in my living room. The pad provides more cushion than the less expensive versions.

    Read More
    cc725 March 22, 2011
  • delux rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered a rug pad from Overstock, I got a thicker pad. I was very happy with it because it made the floor beneath feel very lush. I placed a second order for a rug pad and got one that was half the thickness...I had to order a second pad for this rug to give it the same feel. I thought I was going to get a thicker pad the third order around...but got the same thin pad...that came with the second order. Though I am happy with the feel of the two thin pads...it was more expense and work for me to get what I wanted. I would appreciate Overstock writing down the dimensions of things so that I know what I am getting before hand...

    Read More
    edt1950 March 4, 2011
  • rug pad does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several rug pads from Overstock, and all have performed as expected. This small pad fits under an Oriental at the bottom of our staircase. Pad holds the rug flat and in place, no slipping nor sliding. As usual, Overstock's service was outstanding.

    Read More
    dmbg February 1, 2011
  • Still Slides
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is not what we hoped for. We purchased a small one to test it but the rug (a very thick Transocean rug) still moves and needs to be put back in place daily.

    Read More
    honeytee January 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The pads work great, just what was needed to keep the rugs from moving.

    Read More
    riveroaks December 30, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for price paid...............................

    Read More
    rlcrm December 7, 2010
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pad. However given the thickness of the rug I purchased, I cannot use the pad with the rug in front of one of my doors as planned. The thickness makes it higher than the threshold so the door will not open properly. Don't forget to take this into consideration when ordering the pad

    Read More
    emceeil December 1, 2010
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Does the job. Keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    bakku October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links