Sale: $36.79

MSRP: $63.00

Save $26.21 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad holds my runner in place on my carpet. Very Pleased

    Read More
    noload225 May 18, 2017
  • It slips!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet feels nice but it slips on our hard wood floor. I am straightening it at least every other day.

    Read More
    Mountain Mania April 30, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial in weight and keeps pad in place. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Diane T. April 27, 2017
  • One of my first purchases...
    Verified Purchase

    Deluxe hard surface rug pads are awesome!!

    Read More
    OstkUser740317 February 15, 2017
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item just because it did not work the way I thought it would

    Read More
    mortishacat February 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug secure and not sliding

    Read More
    Carol W. January 25, 2017
  • It's a no-slip rug pad that does just that.
    Verified Purchase

    Adds extra padding to my runner, keeps it from slipping, worth the money. Would buy again, and did for my area rug after setting up my runner.

    Read More
    Cameron H. December 9, 2016
  • Carpet Pads
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are great. Fit nicely under the rugs. Gives the rugs a plush feeling.

    Read More
    M. G. October 11, 2016
  • Good cushion for rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 2'x14' for two 2'x7' runners. It worked out well. The pad is thick enough and has the no skid properties I needed. Now my cat doesn't slide when she runs in that room!! ;-)

    Read More
    kymaestra October 4, 2016
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    You can not get any better than this rug pad .... this is the best - period

    Read More
    hhand August 26, 2016
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are affordable and keep the noise form pets to a minimum and keep my runner in place.

    Read More
    Tracie W. August 16, 2016
  • rug pad expert
    Verified Purchase

    dos not slip on floor, protects floor from wet feet, may need some carpet tape from rug to pad depending upon size & shape of rug

    Read More
    Cheryl T. August 7, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad earlier in a round size so I knew what I was getting and it met my expectations.

    Read More
    Jctx March 26, 2016
  • Nice pad, looks durable
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put this down on the floor yet (building a new home) but it looks durable and decently thick. I bought it based on the review by another buyer who said his two rowdy Labs running around did not dislodge the rug or padding. I have two rowdy Labs also :-)

    Read More
    Laura L. March 9, 2016
  • Good for a dense, thinner nonslip layer
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to cut into pads to attach to my basement stair treads before installing a runner over them. I wanted something not too cushy, for firmer footing under the sisal-style runner. This was exactly what I needed. My only complaint is that it shed fine fibers when I cut it; I'm not sure whether this means it would do so if simply placed under a rug. It is also lightweight and did not get crimped in shipping.

    Read More
    leslie108 February 11, 2016
  • Cathy B
    Verified Purchase

    They are thick and add a good padding to my rugs.

    Read More
    Cathy B. February 7, 2016
  • Combined 2 runners to use on a stairway
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and combined them to make a runner for our basement stairs. There are lots of videos on YouTube and instructions on Pinterest to show you how to do this. Nice, dark modern color (both runners were exactly the same color thankfully). Thick enough that they had a bit of cushion, but thin enough to cut with a carpet shears (it was NOT easy making that first cut in a brand new runner, though!) The only reason I deducted a star is I've owned one sisal rug before and knew ahead of time that they're not exactly soft. However, these runners were a little more rough than I expected. They're not terrible, but not extremely good-feeling under bare feet. We've had them installed a week now and they do seem to be softening up a little. I'm not wincing as I run up and down the stairs the last day or two. We bought the "Deluxe Hard Surface Carpet Rug Pad (2' X 14')' - also on Oversrock - to cut up and affix to each tread before installing the runner. We could've probably gotten by without it, but I'm still glad we got it. The extra cushion underneath the runner is worth it.

    Read More
    Melissa M. January 21, 2016
  • Nice hold
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is used under a hallway runner that gets regular traffic from 3 dogs and 2 kids. Rug has never slid even a little bit. It also adds a nice cushion to the runner. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Robyn M. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. I have two hyper labs and even with their running and playing shenanigans my rug doesn't go anywhere

    Read More
    Laura B. December 9, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a rug on a hardwood floor. It stays in place and adds thickness and cushion to the rug. A good choice.

    Read More
    cocopebbles62 December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links