Sale: $39.59

Save $9.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Under carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot - keeps the carpet in place better than the mesh type.

    Read More
    decorhome January 18, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this item. It gives my runner more comfort....and it stays in place.

    Read More
    yarnlovercat1 November 15, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Was as described.

    Read More
    Todd O. October 17, 2016
  • Carpets still slip.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's the backing of the carpet (also from Overstock) but the carpet moves around on the pad and the pads move around on the floor, I'm always having to straighten one or the other, a real bother.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 September 20, 2016
  • Cushion for carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to provide just enough padding without making us trip at the edges.

    Read More
    Janice T. September 17, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    and it is fine. seriously what can one say about a rug pad.

    Read More
    calano September 14, 2016
  • Perfect on hardwood
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this under a long runner rug over a hardwood floor. Provides comfortable padding and does not slip at all. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 6, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, provides a cushion under the rugs, plus no slip.

    Read More
    deblarkin13 August 30, 2016
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and thickness...

    Read More
    lorraine c. July 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and adds nice padding! Great for areas with kids.

    Read More
    Melanie W. June 23, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does not keep rug from moving around.

    Read More
    Jane M. May 30, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about my rug slipping around because it's in a hallway but this pad works so well. It adds a lot of cushion and the rug stays put!

    Read More
    Madeline P. April 14, 2016
  • no slipping
    Verified Purchase

    This does a perfect job of holding my hall runner in place while protecting my hardwoods. It works well.

    Read More
    zoezoomer59 January 21, 2016
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - good product. Using on hardwood floors, so grippy-side down. My runners tend to migrate a bit on them though and I have to re-position on a weekly basis (high traffic hallway). Would be better if there was a bit of grippy on both sides to hold the rug in place.

    Read More
    thistlebritches December 17, 2015
  • Great addition to our rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the rug we bought feel very expensive and thick. Definitely holds it in place and makes the hallway runner look as good as it feels.

    Read More
    pawn657 November 20, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pad. I have it under a runner and it adds another level of comfort to my rug. Don't buy a rug without buying a good pad. The flimsy rubbery ones are not worth it.

    Read More
    jewelruby October 18, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little on the thick side but as far as what it's purpose is, it suits it well and does a great job keeping my rug in place.

    Read More
    Molida K. October 3, 2015
  • Rug Padding
    Verified Purchase

    This padding holds down your outer carpet nicely and makes the outer carpet feel more plush and soft than it was before.

    Read More
    Gail A. S. May 4, 2015
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as described. Used on tile floor and rug does not budge! I wanted minimal padding and that is exactly what this is. Would recommend

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 28, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as described. It is a top quality pad that fits perfectly. I've priced similar products, and I got the absolute best deal with Overstock. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    Gloria D January 9, 2015
Sponsored Links