Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $45.00

Save $16.66 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed at a great price and timely delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser557894 October 31, 2016
  • Non-slip foam runner rug pad serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have always use the pads that are webbed and have had some difficulty keeping them in place over time. So far, this one is staying in place pretty well - I've noticed some movement but not too much. I also like the fact that it adds a slight amount of padding whereas the webbed types do not. (It's not much at all but some).

    Read More
    iluvabargain October 25, 2016
  • Doesn't keep the rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad along with a Wool Rug from Overstock and I am back online looking for another pad as this one does not keep the rug in place on my hardwoods in the hallway. I am constantly shifting the rug back into place after it has been walked on. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    kellypt August 29, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works well in keeping my runner in place. Nice padding too.

    Read More
    Laura L. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad keeps my runner perfectly in place. Could not have wished for better.

    Read More
    Jenny B. July 15, 2016
  • Keeps runner in place
    Verified Purchase

    The best carpet pad I ever bought - it really works and keeps my runner in place even with our dogs running over it - Good buy and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    comtngirl July 1, 2016
  • Very pleased with pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad fit perfectly under my new 10 X 3 rug. A nice cushion and looks protective- can be used for both hardwood and carpeted surfaces. Nice.

    Read More
    kippykat April 24, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the reversible option

    Read More
    Debra W. March 12, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Thick with a non-skid coating on one side. Using these pads makes my rugs more comfortable to walk on, they don't move at all - even on my laminate floors with pets, and the rugs look much more substantial. Minimal odor upon unwrapping, which goes away quickly. These are worth the extra price as compared to the very thin pads. I will buy these again, for sure.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • Helps for rug that keeps moving
    Verified Purchase

    Before I got this, every time I walked on my runner on carpet, it moved. I like that this pad has two sides, one for hard floors and the other for carpet. My runner still moves a little, but way less than before.

    Read More
    AG December 23, 2015
  • Helped a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thick for a runner rug pad.

    Read More
    drag0ngate November 4, 2015
  • Serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This one actually fit and didn't need trimming like the couple I bought in larger sizes. Great for brick kitchen floor and not too thick but adds good padding for comfort.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 23, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    these rug pads do the trick. Thick and springy underfoot.

    Read More
    OstkUser49693 September 22, 2015
  • Great pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick carpet pad. It fits under out runner perfectly. Don't have any issues with the carpet sliding on the tile.

    Read More
    RONALD N. July 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it should, holds everything in place so my runner doesn't budge. Also had to cut mine to a shorter length with no problems!

    Read More
    KT March 31, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has absolutely no grip causing the rug to slip. There is a rubber type backing which holds firm to the hardwood floor but the top has no texture to hold rug in place. Purchased two of these for use in hallways. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    scarolinagal August 17, 2013
  • Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is in a high traffic area with A 85lb dog on it constantly...it doesn't move one inch.

    Read More
    etipton March 25, 2013
  • good padding, poor slip resistance
    Verified Purchase

    If you're getting this to add padding to a rug then it will work well for that purpose. However, if you're purchasing this to add padding AND keep a runner from slipping you will likely be as disappointed as I was. I'm constantly having to readjust our off kilter hall runners because these just don't hold them in place. It's not just an annoyance, it's a safety issue. I'll be replacing these soon.

    Read More
    np2b January 6, 2013
  • No slip rug pad does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    It gives the rug a little more heft but is not excessive. More importantly, it stays in place on our slick hardwood floors. I've bought several of these and will buy more as we continue to furnish our home.

    Read More
    alexandriaovershopper September 26, 2012
  • Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that I am very disappointed. Rug does not stay in place at all.

    Read More
    suecapecod June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links