Sale: $169.99

Was: $199.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (12' x 18')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Definite quality. Great for the price too.

    Read More
    tampashopper July 4, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Really adds cushion to the rug

    Read More
    stacy w. September 4, 2016
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug pad.

    Read More
    Amanda M. January 30, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad, big difference to rug feel. 4 stars because it is difficult to get the fold seams out. Steam iron on damp towel helped.

    Read More
    JEAN E. November 28, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug pad to go with our new expensive wool rug and it is absolutely perfect. It makes the rug very cushy and lovely to walk on and the material itself is good strong quality. We were worried buying this online, but when it arrived we were not disappointed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    JAMES T. April 21, 2015
  • This rug pad does what it's supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best quality pad I could find on Overstock so I ordered it. It fit my 12 x 18 rug with no trimming necessary. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was that I thought it would be more plush and cushioned than it is. Basically, it's just a felt rug. There's no 'give' or resilience when you walk on it. It is performing well and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    OK Terry January 11, 2015
  • Oriental carpet and pad Great A++++
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a very large and very heavy oriental carpet and pad...the delivery went smoothly and I am very pleased with both the carpet and the pad

    Read More
    lindabn2o February 12, 2013
  • Excellent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Superior rug pad. Very strongly woven with protective underside. We bought this for our gorgeous 12X18 rug that we purchased from Overstock,com at the same time. A deluxe rug pad makes a difference in how the rug will wear, and how it feels to walk on the rug.

    Read More
    ems09 May 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kay Z. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vinnythepoodle October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry R. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links