Today: $216.99

MSRP: $402.00

Save $185.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (12' x 15')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy a better one
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the MSRP on this rug pad is *** , and I should consider it a bargain to have paid the *** for it. Here is great explanation of the density - it's like folding a medium density towel over and sitting on it. It is terrible!! I think I'm going to look at a big box store for carpet padding, have them cut it, and put it under my rug.

    Read More
    Katina S. March 2, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS! SMELLS LIKE A DEAD ANIMAL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened it to lay it down and the smell chased us out of the room. I talked with Overstock support and they told me to lay it down and Mix a solution of 2 cups of water, 1/2 cup of baking soda and 2 cups of distilled white vinegar in a bucket. Apply the solution with a sponge or brush. Do not apply too much solution; you do not want to soak the carpet completely. Remove the excess moisture with a wet-dry vacuum. Meaning I have to move all my furniture ato have a place to do this. On a *** rug pad. Highly upset.

    Read More
    mgobluegal February 1, 2017
  • Quite pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad does not slide on hardwood and holds area rug on top in place. Is also thicker than I was expecting and adds even that much more cushion to our rug. Did not smell one bit, but I did have a hard time getting out some of the fold lines. They don't seem noticeable now that I have the rug on top of it, though. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    Liz H. August 22, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Thick with a non-skid coating on one side. Using these pads makes my rugs more comfortable to walk on, they don't move at all - even on my laminate floors with pets, and the rugs look much more substantial. Minimal odor upon unwrapping, which goes away quickly. These are worth the extra price as compared to the very thin pads. I will buy these again, for sure.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • EASY TO HANDLE, NO SHEDDING & WONDERFUL QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is actually thicker than pictured so adds SO much to your rug. Easy to handle, no smells & no shedding. Can also be cut if needed.

    Read More
    stelias1 April 1, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad and was very pleased with the quality. Thick enough to protect my wood floor but not too thick to trip you. Nice pad.

    Read More
    Debbie T. December 28, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad, gives that extra softlness and height to make the rug look even better than previously. We have purcahsed several of these, we have been so happy with them.

    Read More
    mptravels May 19, 2013
  • Just perfect on hardwood floors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the old fashioned horse hair and found this. I liked it so much I've purchased five of them in different sizes.

    Read More
    ardneck January 11, 2013
  • This is a great pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very quick. The exact size we ordered was received. The color was exactly what was advertised. The pad made the rug feel really plushy. I am very happy with my order and will recommend to anyone who's considering the purchase of excellent quality pad.

    Read More
    highjumper2 September 8, 2012
  • Buy the "durable" instead of the "deluxe"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad after purchasing the "durable" pad for a larger rug. This pad is not as thick or heavy as the "durable" pad and I would recommend this if you want a thinner pad - the durable is thicker and denser and I wish I had bought it instead. Problem was they didn't have the correct size in the "durable" pad so I went for this one. Don't get me wrong it's great if you are not looking for the thickest densest pad - then buy this one over the durable. Still great quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    garlandgal May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links