Starting at: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the chair.

    This chair is great. Super cozy and fun to enjoy my summer nights in!

    Read More
    kelsiekiss April 22, 2011
  • deluxe chair

    I am glad I found this on overstock. Good chair and was really easy to set up. It also arrived quickly. I give it a 5 star and would recommend this chair to anyone who loves lounging in the afternoon!

    Read More
    lagotag77 November 3, 2010
  • great chair

    I love this chair. It is basic and easy to set up. It got here within two days of ordering. It is sturdy and of good quality. A+++

    Read More
    jense34 October 25, 2010
  • good quality, easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Happily surprised at the heavy duty canvas material. Easy to hang. We took down the swings from our grown kids' wooden swing set and hung two of these chairs just by hooking the included "S" hook onto a swing hook. Love it! It rained last night and the hammocks were dry and ready to sit in this morning.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181779 June 20, 2017
  • Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 chairs to avoid fighting over one. It is very relaxing. I left off the 5th star because positioning of our heads is a little awkward. But the foot rest is a great addition to the hammock.

    Read More
    Ellen H. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and hang. Comfy and just right for me..

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 9, 2017
  • Hammock chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, just as advertised!

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little apprehensive at first but it is comfortable for my husband and me, a couple of very senior citizens! We use them a lot! Give it a try!!!

    Read More
    Mary C. December 20, 2016
  • Great for the Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for our screen porch and they are perfect for our family. They are comfortable and sturdy. Our tennagers spent more time out on the porch in these swings this Spring and Summer than they have in years!

    Read More
    Cynthia L. December 13, 2016
  • Definitely worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    To start, I'm a big boy, 6'4" 310lbs and this fits perfectly. I was able to set this up in the dark, so if you're doing it in the daytime (recommended) you shouldn't have any issues. Someone mentioned something about the beverage holder, I just use it to keep my cell phone in. Someone mentioned the arm dowels getting in the way, but the solution is to move your butt toward the edge of the seat. When I do that, my arms slide under them with no issues. Both side ropes are adjustable, but if you let it hang too far, your footrest will be too high, so might need to play with it here a little. There's a lanyard on the rear support ropes, so you can adjust how far it reclines. Overall I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    o2baguru December 1, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, quick shipment

    Read More
    Tara C. November 28, 2016
  • Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this chair. Use it every pretty day. Very comfortable and sturdy!!

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 29, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this swing. I gave it 4 instead of 5 because the assembly is slightly tricky. The bars are not totally secure in their webbing, and they can be hard to push firmly into the sockets. But it's comfortable and the fabric seems durable (so far).

    Read More
    OstkUser530449 September 28, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair and oh so comfortable. It's nice to read in or just relax. It's hung outside in the South and so far it hasn't faded and still looks great.

    Read More
    midesign September 19, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair like this I've bought. My new puppy chewed a strap apart so had to buy another as I love this chair. I used small screws to go through the straps end connections into the ends of the wood dowel rods to keep it together since I had same problem as other people initially that the rod ends could come out of the chair strap end caps. I never take it down from my enclosed porch but if I wanted to and wanted to store in provided bag it's easy enough to take out the screws.

    Read More
    Denise G. September 2, 2016
  • Ms Kim Laucks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Comfortable, easy to hang, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 30, 2016
  • My kid loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable

    Read More
    teresainky1 June 28, 2016
  • Best relaxer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair but I needed to rig a hanging beverage container to complete the outfit.

    Read More
    John M. June 16, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually fell asleep in it the first time I used it!

    Read More
    Sondra D. June 3, 2016
  • Just like the expensive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and somewhat easy to set up.

    Read More
    archdancer May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links