Starting at: $47.99

Save $17.05 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hammock chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, just as advertised!

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little apprehensive at first but it is comfortable for my husband and me, a couple of very senior citizens! We use them a lot! Give it a try!!!

    Read More
    Mary C. December 20, 2016
  • Great for the Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for our screen porch and they are perfect for our family. They are comfortable and sturdy. Our tennagers spent more time out on the porch in these swings this Spring and Summer than they have in years!

    Read More
    Cynthia L. December 13, 2016
  • Definitely worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    To start, I'm a big boy, 6'4" 310lbs and this fits perfectly. I was able to set this up in the dark, so if you're doing it in the daytime (recommended) you shouldn't have any issues. Someone mentioned something about the beverage holder, I just use it to keep my cell phone in. Someone mentioned the arm dowels getting in the way, but the solution is to move your butt toward the edge of the seat. When I do that, my arms slide under them with no issues. Both side ropes are adjustable, but if you let it hang too far, your footrest will be too high, so might need to play with it here a little. There's a lanyard on the rear support ropes, so you can adjust how far it reclines. Overall I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    o2baguru December 1, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, quick shipment

    Read More
    Tara C. November 28, 2016
  • Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this chair. Use it every pretty day. Very comfortable and sturdy!!

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 29, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this swing. I gave it 4 instead of 5 because the assembly is slightly tricky. The bars are not totally secure in their webbing, and they can be hard to push firmly into the sockets. But it's comfortable and the fabric seems durable (so far).

    Read More
    OstkUser530449 September 28, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair and oh so comfortable. It's nice to read in or just relax. It's hung outside in the South and so far it hasn't faded and still looks great.

    Read More
    midesign September 19, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair like this I've bought. My new puppy chewed a strap apart so had to buy another as I love this chair. I used small screws to go through the straps end connections into the ends of the wood dowel rods to keep it together since I had same problem as other people initially that the rod ends could come out of the chair strap end caps. I never take it down from my enclosed porch but if I wanted to and wanted to store in provided bag it's easy enough to take out the screws.

    Read More
    Denise G. September 2, 2016
  • Ms Kim Laucks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Comfortable, easy to hang, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 30, 2016
  • My kid loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable

    Read More
    teresainky1 June 28, 2016
  • Best relaxer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair but I needed to rig a hanging beverage container to complete the outfit.

    Read More
    John M. June 16, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually fell asleep in it the first time I used it!

    Read More
    Sondra D. June 3, 2016
  • Just like the expensive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and somewhat easy to set up.

    Read More
    archdancer May 3, 2016
  • Hanging chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. What you see is what you get.

    Read More
    Lawrence D. April 26, 2016
  • Mrs.byrd
    Verified Purchase

    Nice relaxing chair, use on porch or take along on an adventure. Easy hook up.

    Read More
    Kerry March 9, 2016
  • Easy Assembly

    I'm leaving this review only because I noticed another review that said these are very hard to assemble. Are you kidding me? The chair itself is one piece (the seat and ropes are sewn together) You take the wooden poles and prop them into their holders. It literally takes 5 minutes if that to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser76128 January 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar swing for many years and it finally just wore out. This product is even better quality. It's comfy and strong. I love it.

    Read More
    Kathy P. December 29, 2015
  • ?????
    Verified Purchase

    Really do not know how well, in, actuality since I an waiting to use it until spring. But it came quick and I'm super excited about getting a better deal than I was going to pay for one.

    Read More
    OstkUser68172 December 16, 2015
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is my go-to for absolute relaxation/chill time. My puppy liked it a little too much so I need to order a new one. Otherwise, it would've lasted for years. Do yourself a favor...

    Read More
    Amy C. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links