Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.49

Was: $95.98

Save $4.49 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Extra Large Soft Hammock Swing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You won't want to leave once you sit in this!
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATED REVIEW & RATING-5/29/17: It's been less than 2 years and the wood yoke broke in half while my wife was sitting in it. She didn't have a gentle landing. We always stored the chair in winter, so I think the company must use inferior wood. PREVIOUS REVIEW: Very comfortable. Plenty of room to stretch out in this hammock chair. I thought my wife left me until I found her reading a book for the past several hours! Appears to be well made, but have only had it a few weeks. I don't see why it won't last if care is taken with it.

    Read More
    Ann S. May 29, 2017
  • Alice from DE and formerly of M
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few years ago when we lived in Mass. We had a Victorian house with several porches. The chair was hung on the back porch and is very roomy. We left it behind for the next door neighbors who have three little boys and they all fit in it a once.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091596 May 11, 2017
  • poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this large hammock swing chair. the wooden bar broke in half when my 70 pound, 11 year old granddaughter began to swing in it. she fell to the ground injuring her elbows. the weight limit is 250 pounds. this swing is poorly constructed! do not waste your money or your health. will never buy this .

    Read More
    Kathryn G. April 11, 2017
  • hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is soft and comfortable. Still one of our favorites, several years after we purchased it

    Read More
    Cammack January 2, 2017
  • outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair very much. Sturdy with re-enforced ring for hanging. Bought two!

    Read More
    Honesty December 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I spend a lot of time here

    Read More
    bloominflo February 5, 2016
  • Not well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very comfortable, but broke after a few months!

    Read More
    Dawn d. January 25, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift last Christmas. They like it

    Read More
    phabellsouth November 8, 2015
  • Great service and very nice product

    When I received the pkg, I found the box got bent. Without surprise, I found the wood bar got split. Called overstock, they setup a replacement pkg, and received the second one within 4 days. The hammock looks great in our backyard. The rope is soft and seems durable too. We do not have any issue with the wood bar (the replacement one, obviously) like one buyer had. So far, we have been using it for 5 months now and it is still looking great.

    Read More
    kathleen1e October 13, 2014
  • Cheap wood yoke
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and comfortable, but yoke is made of poor quality wood and snapped in half under the weight of my 90 lb daughter. I will make my own American hickory yoke. Hammock itself is fine.

    Read More
    buckd2 September 28, 2014
  • returned it
    Verified Purchase

    the wooden bar across the top that has support all of your weight had a split in it. wasn't going to keep it and risk it cracking so that it could drop me to the ground. found a much nicer quality one on another website which holds more weight, is bigger and cost the same as this returned product.

    Read More
    poptartlove September 26, 2014
  • Beautiful swing!
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is very soft. My daughters and I both love it. So comfy and relaxing. We haven't left it outside in the elements much, we try to take it in. We will see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    gurlsmomma July 22, 2014
  • Hammock Swing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This swing chair is more comfortable than my other rope chair. The material is soft and comfy. This is like the first chair I had and couldn't find it until Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kirsten1954 July 20, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Well built which you sometimes don't get from online items. Granddaughter loves to sit in it and "swing".

    Read More
    mslunchlady May 15, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. I had one for years and had to replace it. This product was as described. Great quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    amille4 October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan D. May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Guill B. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ladyb April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links