Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Blue Polypropylene and Tubular Steel Wardro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together for extra storage in the attic

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 5, 2018
  • Not Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to act as additional storage for coats and seasonal. They were not overly full but, after just a couple of months, one of the poles inside one of them broke and tore out the side. It could not be repaired. The other was used for much longer with no problems. They have a shelf at the top that is simply corrugated cardboard so don't plan to put much up there that has any weight to it. I'd recommend trying another brand. I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    shopgirl48042 November 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, great price, shipped fast

    Read More
    angie m. November 24, 2017
  • wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Not sure how long it will hold together.

    Read More
    dancingboots September 4, 2017
  • LOVELOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Gone to order another one soon

    Read More
    12345peg July 4, 2017
  • tore easy
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed, tore easy- so we chucked it

    Read More
    practicemanager February 5, 2017
  • W Cristo
    Verified Purchase

    Lousy, not stable, falls and ripped easily

    Read More
    William C. November 28, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job. The one problem we had putting it together is that the zipper separated as there is no stop on it. It took considerable effort to get it back on. We put a safety pin behind it so it can't come apart anymore.

    Read More
    Christine L. September 14, 2016
  • replaced an old one like it...
    Verified Purchase

    hope to get many years out of this, as we did the last one!

    Read More
    kkcogle May 10, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was a handy thing when I got it and used it for about 3 yrs and my son loaded it to much and of course it wasn't meat to take that kind of treatment so I put it in the storage area with things hanging in it and then the cover began to fall apart from climate. I will say it hung in there very well. Can not complain about this one

    Read More
    Jeannie L. December 26, 2015
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time purchasing this item. It's easy to assemble and attractive in appearance. Clothes can be accessed easily.

    Read More
    Experience July 22, 2015
  • blue wardrobe portable closet
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble. appears to be durable. zipper closes all the way up. its very large.

    Read More
    calouise July 13, 2015
  • Not Good For Me
    Verified Purchase

    Three suits, five shirts, three pairs of slacks and it fell over. This why I bought the 72in walnut wardrobe.

    Read More
    rickwilson April 23, 2015
  • Summer clothes only
    Verified Purchase

    This worked for my lightweight summer clothes. The weight of the winter clothes made it tip over. It was a little awkward to put together.

    Read More
    pjc62 April 22, 2015
  • Falls over but easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The closet was easy to build. The outside was made from a cheaper fabric than I was expecting but my main problem with it is it falls over.

    Read More
    ojewel September 28, 2013
  • Blue Polypropylene and Tubular Steel Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    In theory this storage unit should be perfect, but fails in every way. Frame is so light that more than 3 or 4 jackets or coats- even of light weight would cause the unit to start twisting or leaning forward and about to fall. The only thing I'll put in it are shirts. The shelf is thin cardboard and again would not hold much weight. The outer cover material is decent and the only good part of this unit. I definitely would not get this again.

    Read More
    tdmg77 August 12, 2013
  • its was a nice piece covering was strong color
    Verified Purchase

    my reveiw is its not strong enough to weak poles and certain weight those poles can hold

    Read More
    prettywillie July 18, 2013
  • Zipper on the cover is made of nylon and broke
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but isn't very sturdy and that is WITHOUT clothes in it. Zipper tab is metall but broke first time went to use it and I couldn't get it back on track zipper itself is made of nylons and unravaled. Not what I expected for the money.

    Read More
    neecie33 June 27, 2013
  • Love the space
    Verified Purchase

    It really was more than we expected. we don't have a closet in our son's room and this worked out just perfect. The wood ones are trash unless you spend a bundle on a good one so for the price this is way better than a comparable priced "wood" wardrobe.

    Read More
    nredford5 June 25, 2013
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing and probably won't do business with you again It is an inferior product but was easy to assemble and is doing the job

    Read More
    steveok1945 May 28, 2013