Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.49

Was: $97.99

Save $11.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Bahama Hanging Hammock Sky Swing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We all fight over the chance to sit in this fun swing.It has held up well.

    Read More
    Janice P. June 16, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the look and functionality of this chair. I had thought it was a brighter blue and was slightly disappointed that it was more navy than cobalt. Still enjoy it, though!

    Read More
    bestcustomer June 5, 2017
  • Summertime ease
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is so comfortable. I've hung it under my tree and it will be my go-to-reading place this summer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035693 April 25, 2017
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she is very happy with it. It has held up well.

    Read More
    reviewerfromtx13 December 11, 2016
  • 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    looks real nice but not real comfortable - arm rests uncomfortable - hard to get out of

    Read More
    pwf000 November 12, 2016
  • Swing chair
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived much faster than I thought, that's a great thing! Unfortunately I need a chair stand so I haven't tried it yet

    Read More
    Shelley L. L. July 26, 2016
  • Bahama chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome gift for the outdoors backyard

    Read More
    George K. June 29, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the two swings that I bought, as they were fun and very comfortable. The kids love swinging in them. The only reason that I rated it four stars instead of 5 is because they did not last very long in the outdoors. The color faded after some time and they it started coming apart. I ordered another two of the same brand with out colors and will place them in storage when they are not being used so that they can last longer.

    Read More
    Lourdes L. June 26, 2016
  • Comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone wants to sit in it. Would get more if had more trees to hang them!

    Read More
    texasdoglover June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hammock chair. large enough for me, which says something! Looks to be well made and I'm really enjoying it..I think you would too...

    Read More
    Harry H. June 20, 2016
  • Nice swing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice swing looks good easy to hang

    Read More
    Cliff June 10, 2016
  • crober1
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is so relaxing.

    Read More
    Connie R. May 25, 2016
  • Living Lazy in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as his old one was rotting away. It was hard to find one with arm rests and this one fit the bill. He loves it. Very durable and attractive

    Read More
    donna h. May 21, 2016
  • Great Addition to Lakeside Living
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a birthday gift, but we all are enjoying it's comfort & durability

    Read More
    Pat F. April 10, 2016
  • rickety
    Verified Purchase

    you fall into the center, no support on the sides, not really worth it but the price is good

    Read More
    marlenar December 26, 2015
  • Ethel T
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price but the back was a little too low.

    Read More
    lsu102 December 21, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    kmaca October 21, 2015
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this swing, it is strong and my son loves it!

    Read More
    Monica Q. September 9, 2015
  • Beetlebomb

    The quality of the chair is fine. The problem for me is that it is not a comfortable fit for use while reading. I'm neither small nor large. I weigh about 190 pounds. As soon as I sit in the chair it collapses against my arms. I had a swing chair I purchased at a home show several years ago. It was great. I suppose it spoiled me. After about 7 seasons and much use, I needed a new one. I learned it was no longer available. This one looked great in the picture. In practice, for my purposes, it's a dud.

    Read More
    OstkUser47508 September 7, 2015
  • Cute but dirty
    Verified Purchase

    No easy way to keep this swing clean. Cute comfy good value. Wish I could throw it in the wash.

    Read More
    Lynn J. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links