Starting at: $56.49

Save $47.15 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Aluminum Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a comfortable chair, but has a manufacturing defect with an arm and rope was noted to be frayed a week later where it has not come into contact with anything else.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 9, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read all the great reviews of this chair before purchasing it...unfortunately my experience was not the same and it was sent back...I had difficulty tying the knot and found some of the strings to be unraveling...the foot rest moved independently of the hammock, which I found uncomfortable and the arm rests were unusable for me....there are many different versions of this listed, but I will not be trying any of them...I also purchased a cotton hammock chair that is much more comfortable and flexible which I will be keeping....

    Read More
    Pj G. May 30, 2017
  • Relax!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs over a year ago and have used them 2 summers now. I have them hanging from a large tree in my yard using hammock straps which work great. Very durable, sturdy and extremely comfy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the blue canvas has really faded to a washed out purple-ish color. I store them in the bag they came in over the winter so not outside 365 days. Still love them though!

    Read More
    coloradoan1 November 3, 2016
  • Complicated & Not What I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chair looks well made it was really complicated to put hang and didn't work with my stand.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 14, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    love it so coumfy '''''''''''''''''

    Read More
    Mary D. July 19, 2016
  • SRM
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this seat in the shade from a large tree branch on the patio. Instant bliss! It's hard to keep from dozing off. Love it.

    Read More
    gooddoggie2 June 20, 2016
  • da mover
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my favorite seat on our property. Materials are strong and durable. Wish the poles didn't fall out so easily when I store the swing. If you are planning to leave it hanging all the time that wouldn't matter. Footrest and drink holder are very nice touches.

    Read More
    damover June 2, 2016
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together and gave it a try. Bars don't stay in and so far it's been impossible to tie it so it hangs even. Foot rest is cumbersome at best. Probably will return

    Read More
    Kristie M. April 26, 2016
  • swing with me
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable, not for plus sized people

    Read More
    lailaremyanya April 6, 2016
  • I could live in this.
    Verified Purchase

    The most amazing thing ever. So comfortable it's not funny.

    Read More
    skepp February 7, 2016
  • good chair

    it is lightweight and pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser76127 January 8, 2016
  • Comfortable Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hammock, easy to install, light weight Aluminum.

    Read More
    Melanie C. December 27, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great! Use them all the time. Will update as to how they last. Great price

    Read More
    boats1000 August 10, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable hammock chair. Nylon is pretty durable.

    Read More
    lauren4ks May 12, 2015
  • Great

    Love the chair. It was important to me that the crossbars be black in order to match the rest of our outdoor decor. I do believe that the powder coated metal of the crossbars will also make them last longer than the wood ones so that's a nice benefit.

    Read More
    OstkUser30790 May 8, 2015
  • Made Well and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my hammock chair. Very relaxing and sturdy material that will hold up well.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 30, 2014
  • Excellent product

    I don't think the picture online does it justice. You may want to think about redoing your photography. It is a good looking item in person and very very comfortable. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    tafua October 20, 2014
  • Just as good as all the reviews say!
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, especially once you throw in the frame for hanging, but very comfy!!! I got these for my bf and I. Our first hammock chairs. We both absolutely love them!! Very comfy and will last a long time I think! We keep them in the garage when not in season. I'd definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    tousha81 September 6, 2014
  • Item arrived on time and was exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was well constructed and made of quality materials. It was exactly as described and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rnboone July 25, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE most comfortable chair to sit in and relax away the day! Another good choice from overstock.com

    Read More
    shunut55 June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links