Starting at: $56.49

Save $41.55 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Aluminum Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort & joy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Comfortable, easy to hang, and if I took them in for winter, they'd last so much longer. They lasted about 3 years, taking them in for winter would probably make them last 6-7. I like the metal frame, more durable than wood.

    Read More
    soooz May 10, 2011
  • Hammock chair

    Great Hammock Chair, bought it with my C Stand! It looks great on my deck and couldn't be happier! A+++ item!!

    Read More
    soccerglee November 8, 2010
  • Just as good as all the reviews say!
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, especially once you throw in the frame for hanging, but very comfy!!! I got these for my bf and I. Our first hammock chairs. We both absolutely love them!! Very comfy and will last a long time I think! We keep them in the garage when not in season. I'd definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    tousha81 September 6, 2014
  • LOVEmy hammock chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband put this together in about 5 minutes & we hung it on the stand bought separately. Wanted one of these since I was a kid & I am thrilled!

    Read More
    karendbme November 9, 2013
  • Breezeway delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair because of the arm rests. Ropes are not as sturdy as on the original Sky Chair, but the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It also has a grommet hole in the seat for draining which should also extend the life of the chair. Slightly narrower than original chair, but an excellent bargain for the price.

    Read More
    zinnia210 August 13, 2013
  • Hammock Chair

    Really comfy set up. I love the footrest and cup holder. The pillow is detachable and believe it or not I actually prefer it without the pillow. I have had some lower back pain over the last decade or so and was advised by a friend to give these chairs a try. I could not be happier. No it has not cured the problems with my back but it takes the pressure off and is incredibly comfortable..

    Read More
    truckmama April 25, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great! Use them all the time. Will update as to how they last. Great price

    Read More
    boats1000 August 10, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE most comfortable chair to sit in and relax away the day! Another good choice from overstock.com

    Read More
    shunut55 June 18, 2014
  • very comfortable

    these are very comfortable and easy to hang. We hung ours from the beams underneath our upper deck to use on ground level. Thant has worked out so well that I plan to buy another down the road.

    Read More
    dawesome1 August 20, 2013
  • good ones

    Really cool chair. Our family has had a lot of fun with it.

    Read More
    1idkidk April 30, 2013
  • Great Buy

    I'm in love with my new chair. You can actually adjust the incline back until you are laying almost flat. Not sure if thats comfortable for anyone but I really like that its adjustable. The assembly is really just taking the poles and putting them into little "cup holders" for lack of a better term, these are woven into the ropes. I've actually taken off the headrest that it comes with, I just prefer it without.

    Read More
    wmyou April 11, 2013
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Not rated for big guys. Poor design. The cross bars do not stay in place. Not worth it. buy a better one. made for small light weight people. not 200 pound guys.

    Read More
    johnnyp11 May 14, 2012
  • Deluxe aluminum hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble and looked great when I put it outside. However the dark blue color has already faded in the sun.

    Read More
    waderg1 April 10, 2012
  • chair heaven

    I literally could swing in this chair allll day. It is sturdy, supportive, and looks fantastic. I am sure I will buy more in the future. Great price on overstock too.

    Read More
    cjacob72 November 2, 2010
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a comfortable chair, but has a manufacturing defect with an arm and rope was noted to be frayed a week later where it has not come into contact with anything else.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 9, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read all the great reviews of this chair before purchasing it...unfortunately my experience was not the same and it was sent back...I had difficulty tying the knot and found some of the strings to be unraveling...the foot rest moved independently of the hammock, which I found uncomfortable and the arm rests were unusable for me....there are many different versions of this listed, but I will not be trying any of them...I also purchased a cotton hammock chair that is much more comfortable and flexible which I will be keeping....

    Read More
    Pj G. May 30, 2017
  • Relax!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs over a year ago and have used them 2 summers now. I have them hanging from a large tree in my yard using hammock straps which work great. Very durable, sturdy and extremely comfy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the blue canvas has really faded to a washed out purple-ish color. I store them in the bag they came in over the winter so not outside 365 days. Still love them though!

    Read More
    coloradoan1 November 3, 2016
  • Complicated & Not What I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chair looks well made it was really complicated to put hang and didn't work with my stand.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 14, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    love it so coumfy '''''''''''''''''

    Read More
    Mary D. July 19, 2016
  • SRM
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this seat in the shade from a large tree branch on the patio. Instant bliss! It's hard to keep from dozing off. Love it.

    Read More
    gooddoggie2 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links